I’ve Had A Cold


Yes, I haven’t been able to get you guys updated on what’s happened the past two days, but there’s nothing you really missed in those past two days except that I’m getting excellent grades again, and that I passed my two Semester Assessment tests for Social Studies and Vocabulary. No big deal. It was almost exactly the same as this past week. But, really, why I couldn’t post, was because I had a tough cold. I sneezed allover the place, my nose was starting to drip, plus whenever I would sneeze, my esophagus would start contracting, and would make my neck start feeling hollow. I don’t really know how to explain to you how it felt, because it hurt, but it was almost a normal feeling you would get. So, by tomorrow I will be posting again. Live long and prosper. 😀

20 comments on “I’ve Had A Cold

  1. Elizabeth says:

    I am really sorry that you had a cold, but i’m glad to hear from you again. Oh yeah, Congratulations on the good grades! :DD

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, I sneezed, and oh well, you know the rest. 😀 How have you been doing on your grades. I just failed a test on Study Island. I already hate myself.

  2. Elizabeth says:

    Keep up the good work, kid!

  3. nayyirnensi says:

    Sorry that you had a cold. But on the bright side, in no time you’ll be advanced like me! Good work boyo!

    • Andrew says:

      You’re not advanced. Believe me.

      • nayyirnensi says:

        Actually I am, cuz da teachers told me I am advanced. I’m in advanced math, science, language, reading, and social studies. I am advanced and I know that fir a fact.

      • Andrew says:

        You are not advanced at everything. Advanced is when your good at everything. There’s no Advanced Science, or Advanced Reading. Math, and Science, but not the rest. Even not Social Studies. You’re just good at things. You’re not advanced. You’re advanced at what you’re good at. Not everything. And it’s not a fact.

      • nayyirnensi says:

        YES THERE IS!!!!!!! WHEN YOU CAME TO MY HOUSE YOU SAW ALL OF MY BOOKS HAD ADVANCED WRITTEN ALL OVER THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      • Andrew says:

        No, not on Social Studies. There IS NO ADVANCED SOCIAL STUDIES BOOKS. Only textbooks. Science, maybe, don’t know. BUT, NOT SOCIAL STUDIES.

      • nayyirnensi says:

        whateves. I know I’m advanced, tho hoon nathi viadi kartho

      • Andrew says:

        U are very good. Just not advanced. Sorry buddy. In your terms you are, in real terms you’re close.

  4. nayyirnensi says:

    First of all, I didnt copy that poem. second, u told me nothing about submerge the sky. U just suggested it to me. Still. Nice work with those grades up. I got 100 on my social studies semester and 92 on my science semester. on my vocab I got 95. But dude. HOW DID U GET SO SMART. xD

  5. Elizabeth says:

    WOW!
    Sorry Andrew that Patricia’s friend is overr there .lol
    & My grades …..are bad ./:

  6. ajikinai says:

    oh my dear….why do you get it?
    what have you done? you played in the snowrain, ya?
    i hope u get well soon..
    Hey, I have a new progress for my blog..
    I want to make drawing guide..
    I just want to share what I got this far..that’s it.

    • Andrew says:

      Dear me,
      Why did I sought to earn that cold
      I had to go through the sneezes
      The coughs
      The esophagus pain

      Dear me,
      I don’t feel well. 😀 Like the poem I made up in just 2 seconds? Oh and my cold is gone. Thank the lord. 😀

Leave a Reply

