Wise Crack Jokes


So, nothing really interesting happened today, except for the fact that I’m getting Semester Assessment tests tomorrow for Vocabulary. At first I wasn’t prepared, until they gave me this review on it, and I just reviewed those babies like no tomorrow, cause I don’t want my mom to come and figure out, and say how I’m decreasing on my grade levels. Man, I don’t want that to happen. That would be the last thing anybody would want to happen to them. So, afterwards, I was checking on Willow’s blog, like I always do on a daily basis. At one point, I started to feel kind of intrigued. I don’t know why, but I was intrigued. Yes it can be funny to say it while blowing bubbles. Anyways, I was working on my book, and I have to say I’m going through some easy steps in the book. Oh and yes, I do have to request something from Sammy that has to be related to the book.

When I finished writing for about 15 minutes, I continued with the rest of the school, and turns out, soon I’ll also have a Science Semester Assessment test. Very interesting, how school can pile up on you in just a couple of days. Afterwards, I had to go through a lot of elluminates today, I also heard that they’re changing their class names from Elluminates, to: Class Connect Sessions, or CCS for short. I loved the idea, I also liked the fact that Ms. Lauen, my homeroom teacher was introducing it to all 400 students in Grade Team H class. I think there are about 1,500 middle school students in total, and then there are 6,000 elementary students. I can’t be very precise at this point. So, when I finish my Math class, which turned out actually very boring because the teacher had to go through a lot of explaining, just like my old teacher Ms. Cathy Harper. So, I skipped class, well, I didn’t really skip, I just didn’t pay attention to it. I spent most of class time chatting with people on Facebook, and listening to some Three Days Grace music. It was a good mixture, afterwards, I took a Pepsi can, and drank it.

Just to make me feel good about myself, since I was technically skipping class. Oh and there was this funny thing, somebody knocked/rang on my door, luckily, my mom was sleeping at the time. I answered the door, and there was there was this hot chick standing right in front of me. I think she was about 13 or 12, don’t know. At one point, she asked if I was the guy who performed the Christmas Canon Rock song with Simon, I nodded awkwardly. She told me her name was Tammy, and she gave me 40$ for my performance. I was surprised I actually got band money, I’m almost going to 300$ in my budget. She gave a hearty grin, and I said thank you. She walked away, but just before she was out of my site, I asked her if she was supposed to be at school, and she said she was homeschooled, now I was wondering real hard if she meant she went to my school, or if she was just homeschooled like I was in the old days. I don’t know. Oh and you will love what else happened to me today.

I went on Myyearbook, only Nayyir, Elizabeth and I know about it, so don’t worry if you think you’re excluded. So, when I was on, I saw 1 flirt, which I always get flirts from girls. But, this was the funniest flirt, AND Oh My God I need to put it here for you.

“Im sure you get this all
the time, but damn u are
cute, at least to me u
are lol

id love to do scrazy
things with you…. im
just in the mood lol

hotassdsun at yaho0 is
where you can hit me up
if you feel like gettin
down and dirty with me ;)”

I was surprised to hear that from somebody who I haven’t even known, so, I sent her a friend request just so I could send her a message. I said this.

Okay, what time?
Which mud pile should we go to.
I know one that’s very dirty.
Hit?
Oh you wanna wrestle?
I’ll go easy on you. :D.

It was so fucking hilarious. πŸ˜€ Afterwards, I started making some Wise Crack jokes too during Bible time, and mom and dad didn’t really like it. I wanted to say something, and then it became a logical joke, my mom started cussing me out, and I said how come my sister Patricia and my brother Matthew were allowed to say jokes, and she said because they don’t know anything. I was so angry at the moment, so at one point, when Bible time was done, I went upstairs, and read Harry Potter, right now I’m at page 213. I’m progressing pretty good, you have to admit that. πŸ˜€

40 comments on “Wise Crack Jokes

  1. nayyirnensi says:

    Andrew!, I accidently deleted how my blog did 2010, is there any other way to use it? Or check it?

  2. Jacob says:

    Yea right……..

  3. nayyirnensi says:

    But dude, do u know the darndest thing. I get like 10 flirts a day. They don’t raelly like you. They just want to have you know what. Or they just want a boyfriend freaking bad. You should stay away from those type of girls cuz they’re total nubs or noobs.

    • nayyirnensi says:

      Or they just think ur hot, which is akward.

    • Andrew says:

      Wow, wonder why girls even like you. What does their profile picture look like Nayyir? I get real girls who really am desperate to be my girlfriend cause they think I’M QUOTE ON QUOTE CUTE AND SEXY.

      • nayyirnensi says:

        Actually, people like dogs more. I have a picture of a dog, so I’m much more cuter than you with a dog face. haha. And nobody is desperate to be your girlfriend. They’re just desperate to get a boyfriend. So they can tell everyone they have one. Trust me.

      • Andrew says:

        Ah, no, I don’t think I’ll be trusting you anytime. Your desperate for almost any girl. And they’ve told me that. I actually have pictures of me, you know.

      • nayyirnensi says:

        Im not desperate for any girl you moron. I only like one girl, but I just cant tell anyone. Only jacob and james know. And dude, why do u just get angry at me for no apparent reason. Even when I comment you, u just get pissed off. I dont say a thing.

      • Andrew says:

        Who said your desperate for a girl? I said girls can be very desperate.

      • nayyirnensi says:

        You called me desperate for almost any girl.

      • Andrew says:

        No, I meant girls can be very desperate, and stop commenting on my blog if your going to constantly write something that’s not about the post.

  4. scizzorlizzard says:

    Hai! I felt bad about never commenting on your blog since you’ve commented on mine, so i’m here to return the favor! lol.
    Anyway, lol 2 girls flirt with me a lot…which is REALLY awkward since i’m a girl. lol i have too many bi/lesbian friends for a straight person. XD jk, theres nothing wrong with them. they are good people. but still. it’s really awkward. O_o
    and lol yeah hate to say it but she’s probably a whore if she’s talking like that. but i might be wrong, who knows.
    btw-Three Days Grace=amazing.
    anyway yeah lol theres my obese comment. XD

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, I’ve known you… for about, I don’t know, since I met Sammy. It was about time though that you finally put down your absence, and started commenting. Girls? um.. I think that’s what they call lesbians, homosexual, or bi-sexual, or probably just bi-curious. πŸ˜€ I would usually take a gay comment as a flattering honor. You know? Well, Savino’s mom actually curses in front of me, and also said that the reason Savino called me a ‘dick’ is because he got it from her, and she just laughed as if it wasn’t bad that she taught her 10 year old bitch son that word. Three Days Grace IS AMAZING. And thanks for commenting, I hope to see you commenting some other time.

      • scizzorlizzard says:

        OMFG i commented…AGAIN! WOO! XD
        Anyway, yeah problem was that I was never really on the computer at all except when I needed to do projects and what not. It’ll change a bit now that I finally have a computer that works lol. And now I’m gonna have to start commenting a hell lot to make up for what I’ve missed… XD

      • Andrew says:

        Wow, I was hoping for you’re other comments. πŸ˜€
        Well, my school is all based on technology. GCA: Georgia Cyber Academy. It’s both for 1st graders all the way to 10th graders. They’re trying to make 12th grade. And my projects are long, I’ve just started studying on Russia on Social Studies, and I already have a Persuasive Essay to write about it’s environmental problems. I already had a Literature essay, and then an Earth Science, test along with a study essay, and now I have something for Social Studies. I love the world and it’s difficulties.

      • scizzorlizzard says:

        LoL you get more work to do than I do… ._.’
        It’s kinda sad. But I wish I could study Russia in S.S…but instead “World” History doesn’t seem to include Russia.

      • Andrew says:

        Really? Roxy189 told me that, and now you. I must be getting popular by the minute. πŸ˜€
        And yeah, I study continents, countries and islands. And maybe some political stuff. You know, the ordinary. πŸ™‚

    • nayyirnensi says:

      OMG. ITS THE FAMOUS SCIZZORLIZZARD! LORD HAIL THE LIZARD!

  5. roxy189 says:

    40 bucks? That’s good band money πŸ™‚ And don’t worry about your grades. The harder you try the worse they’ll get.

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, and it was just a bass, my sister singing, and my guitar playing. I bet if we do a backyard gig, will do very well. I’m very good at the guitar, and I’m passing grades very well.

Leave a Reply

