I’m Having A Fucking Bad Day


Honestly, I can’t really tell you except through e-mail what’s the problem. I would like to speak to Mary Wexel. Please confront me Mary Wexel, we have to talk.

4 comments on “I’m Having A Fucking Bad Day

  1. Oh no! Sorry to hear you had such a bad day 😦

    And Mary, I know you don’t know me or anything but please talk to Andrew. I know how much it sucks for somebody to not be willing to talk to you! 😦

    • Andrew says:

      Yes, of course, we already talked about it. Now the only person I’m pissed at is Brandon. I’ll give you more info in e-mail. 😀 Thanks for encouraging though. 🙂

  2. mary says:

    we talked bout it????

Leave a Reply

