Christian + Michael + Daniel Is Sleeping Over


Yes, this day was awesome, and I thank you all for still waiting on my blog, and immediately commenting on my new recovering posts. Who had a great Christmas? Wait. Christmas passed. Okay, before this post is going to start, I will want to ask you to first write in your comments what you will be doing for New Year. Well, I have a post about last year’s new year, might wanna check it out if you missed it. But, don’t worry about commenting on it, it has enough comments.

Okay, what really happened today was this. I first woke up having a huge headache, or a brain ring. It would basically pinch my ear and make a huge shrieking harmonic noise. So, during the day, I had to keep my head near Feefee (which is our Hamster’s name) and worked on my book. Okay, I’m starting to feel like I’m actually having some success in my book. Sophisticatedly, I used words that I before didn’t make sense of, until now. It’s weird. But, I don’t want to lose the feeling. So, um… I also got Mary Kate’s phone number. I’m not sure why that’s important, but I guess that was important. I worked some homework just for fun after receiving her phone number. Soon, I’ll have exams, and I need to get ready. So, I got studying on the hardest parts of Pre-Algebra. Geometry. I passed the unit already, but I’m reviewing just encase. Afterwards, I also finished my Harry Potter book yesterday (December 27, 2010). So, I started reading the 4th Harry Potter book (The Goblet of Fire). I’m starting to feel really disappointed with the 3rd book (The Prisoner of Azkaban). The movie was totally different from the book.

I just really felt dissappointing. So, I just continued on with the 4th Harry Potter book. Unfortunately, I only got 30 pages through in a minute because Christian rang my doorbell, or did he? Cause, he just walked up to me in surprise. So, me and him were training. Christian after 4 years of being away from the guitar is still good, and I am still good even though I’ve been playing for 3 years on the guitar. Afterwards, the snow was melting, and everything got blurry, Christian and I also went into a graveyard far from our neighborhood, passed our neighborhood creek, and then in the forests. Fortunately, the graveyard was not there, and behind us was this Mexican guy. Sorry for putting people in categories, because I couldn’t tell anything besides the fact that he was Mexican. We had to hide behind trees, so the guy wouldn’t notice us. Plus, the guy had a shock gun. I than thought about calling the cops, but the guy already shot a bullet toward a tree. We already figured that he knew we were here. At one point, I did the most craziest thing……….

I walked from behind the guy, and knocked him down. He wasn’t that tall, so don’t think I was invincible. Christian punched him, and I pulled the guy’s shock gun, which felt really heavy. Shot him in the stomach. It was such a loud effect. Christian and I ran, later on, mom said we were going to Walmart, and said we could bring Christian over, so, we had to go to his dad’s house, and ask him for permission. He could, and I guess it was pretty awesome. Later on, we had the idea for Christian to sleepover at my house, which to my thought at first, was CRAZY. But, at one point I agreed. BTW, Christian has only had 1 sleepover in his life. So, both of our parents agreed, and he was sleeping over. But, what made it better, was the fact that when I was in the middle of playing Raining Blood from Slayer, Michael and Daniel were sleeping over for two days, and then I was sleeping over for two days at their house. Christian and I were so amazed, we went like crazy. So, when Michael and Daniel came, all we did was play Assassin’s Creed. Not Brotherhood unfortuantely. I loved the game.

We also stayed up all night last night. I tried to finish reading the 4th Harry Potter book. But, I had really no time. I tried to make a horror scene during the sleepover. So, if you want to figure out REALLY what we did staying up last night, you’ll have to check next post.

2 comments on “Christian + Michael + Daniel Is Sleeping Over

  1. Prima says:

    hoho…the guy with shock gun was scary, I am wondering why he did that? was he just playing or what? What happen lately with him?

    Hey, OOT: I found that your Dad looks like Pierce Brosnan, I saw him on TV last night. LOL

Leave a Reply

