Christmas Was Literally Fucked Up


Okay, sorry I haven’t been able to post awhile, but I’m going to give you a summary from what happened from Christmas day all the way to this point of day. Okay? On Christmas day, I woke up, finding Tania, my aunt downstairs with her laptop awake. It’s normal and usual for her to do that early in the morning. It kind of bugs me because I alway have Tania watching me. Later on, I realized it was Christmas Day. I get to open my electric guitar today. Well, I had to wait for 12 minutes for mom to come downstairs, than I had to back upstairs and wake up everybody so they could see me open my present. While the wait, I wrote on my book. Yes. I’m writing a book. Writing is ALMOST my passion throughout other things except programming, and computers.

So, once everybody, including my other aunt, Alexandra, came downstairs, I shredded my present, while my dad was taking a video with his EVO so he can both test his phone, and keep his memories there. It took awhile for me to cut the UPS box with my 4 inch knife. IT WAS AMAZING. My electric guitar was exactly what I wanted. I may have gotten a better amplifier. But, I couldn’t have gotten a better guitar. It was named the Tobacco Sunburst Electric Guitar. Might wanna search online for pictures, cause I ain’t putting or putting any effort in putting any of the Christmas pictures. So, after the presents were open, my dad tuned my guitar, since I didn’t have a tuner, and since my dad has a musical ear. I also learned Animal I Have Become by Three Days Grace and Crazy Train by Ozzy Osbourne. Later on was just a bla. It didn’t feel like Christmas. My aunt was leaving the house with my other aunt, plus, to make myself down, nothing good was on TV. Besides the 24 hours of A Christmas Story. I started getting more depressed and depressed by the moment.

Everything was really boring. I put my face under a couch to almost kill myself, or almost commit suicide, while my brother and sisters were playing Mario Super Bros. Wii for about 2 hours. I started tearing my eyes around 5 PM, when it was pitch black outside since it was the Winter season. But, to light up my spirits mom talked to me and negotiated with me. I felt better to also know that it was SNOWING IN GEORGIA THE FIRST TIME ON CHRISTMAS. I immediately strung out my guitar and sang some carols. I was so good singing also Christmas Canon Rock with Simon on the bass. Even the neighbors came around and started cheering because of my solo during the song. About 32 crowds of people came and enjoyed the music. Christmas was fucked up at the start, but mom’s words, and plus my electric guitar, and God, helped me through my Christmas. I think I’ll put up the version of Christmas Canon Rock on this post.

4 comments on “Christmas Was Literally Fucked Up

  1. Prima says:

    Yyyyaaaaayyyyy… It’s happy ending after all… 😀

    Welcome back Andrew! Merry Christmas and happy holiday! Let’s Christmas spirit brighten our days…

    Hey, Good luck with your e-gitar! It should be the one that you really want recently.. I am waiting for your action in youtube 😉

    “About 32 crowds of people came and enjoyed the music” This was awesome man… really, for your age esp…

    It must be blessing got fist snow on christmas… really nice, you have to be grateful, so many happiness you got in your life, cheers!

    • Andrew says:

      It all ended very well. 😀
      Christmas, oh God, that wasn’t really the thing that brightened up my day. You know, Christmas only just boosted me up since it got me the guitar.
      Oh yeah, I have two videos of me playing versions. But, trust me, I’ll show you the perfect ones. 🙂
      Yes, which means about 54 people, I meant to say twice as 32 people.
      Oh no, no no no ho say, Christmas wasn’t the reason. I BELIEVE IN GOD.

      • Prima says:

        YUp, I watched one of your video in youtube… I am waiting for the better ones 😉

        Yup, I mean you must be grateful and thanks to God, for happiness you’ve got, the family, friends, and also the snow… 🙂

      • Andrew says:

        Fuck Christmas. Praise the lord.
        I have to be very thankful. 😀
        I’m uploading a video for our band’s song, it also has some tabs so you could learn the song.

Leave a Reply

