OFFICIAL:


I’m retiring from blogging until Winter Break is over. Nothing interesting appears to be happening. 😦

20 comments on “OFFICIAL:

  1. Prima says:

    bye-bye Andrew… LOL

  2. michf98 says:

    Have any special plans?

  3. michf98 says:

    I understand. Have a great holiday! 😀

  4. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Well, it looks like “they’ve” gotten to me again. Now I can’t post any new articles. I think I’m going to start a new blog on my ISPs home page because they’re not evil censors like WordPress. I think I’m also going to make friends with some young kids who can make friends with “them” and find out for sure if they’re the ones that are doing it.

    One thing’s for sure! If they want a fight, they’re in the fight of their lives! 🙂

    • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

      Well, maybe they haven’t gotten to me after all. I can still post as a quick post and I can still post comments.

      • Andrew says:

        Oh never mind, why’d you get me hyper about it :(.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Oops, sorry about that! 😦

        But thanks for sticking up for me! 🙂

        Besides, I’m still not sure. I read somewhere that it means they’re about to suspend my channel. But that’s ok, if they do, I’ll host my own blog on my own server and then they can’t touch me! 😀

      • Andrew says:

        Yeah, make sure WordPress can’t get to you. I’ll be subscribed to your political blog more often since I watch new more often now. 😀 I JUST FINISHED THE 3RD SERIES OF HARRY POTTER!!

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Well, they did get to me again. This blog is now suspended. And I was VERY careful not to post anything at all that could be against the terms of service. I guess they just won’t allow me to have a blog on this site no matter what.

        Well, I’ll be back! 🙂

      • Andrew says:

        God, WordPress really hates you now. It’s like you’re a virus they wouldn’t stop to pay attention to, because their too afraid listening to you will make a huge mess. Make a blog, in the blogger category. Or at wordpress.org.

    • Andrew says:

      Goddamn it, they’re still on your case. Hate it! Yeah, find some kids to make the resistance against WordPress. And tell them how wrong it is to exclude people, and listen to big bitchy liars. 😀

Leave a Reply

