I’m Going Through F.E.A.R Part 1 and Part 2


December 16, 2010
Have you heard of the video game/horror movie named F.E.A.R? Well, I know that I’ve seen it. And trust me, the movie is horrible once you’ve watched the FIRST video I watched. I thought I was watching a Resident Evil video with my favorite song (that BTW, came from Resident Evil Afterlife), unfortunately some youtube user commented and said it was the F.E.A.R commercial, or whatever. So, I watched the video. It wasn’t scary actually. Except for these two parts in the videos when this girl would yell like she wants to kill someone, and harasses with the camera.

Well, it all got serious until tomorrow’s observation. It was scary.

December 17, 2010
Well, last night I imagined a dark figure. I was assuming it was Elma, the creepy girl in F.E.A.R. It was scary. I’m serious. If I’d changed my head position, I’d imagine Elma was looking behind my back. And touching me. I don’t feel comfortable. I dreamed of myself dieing because of a mental break-down. I imagined Elma whispering in my ear. Unfortunately, I heard noises downstairs, I didn’t go. Luckily. 😦

18 comments on “I’m Going Through F.E.A.R Part 1 and Part 2

  1. Prima says:

    let me check in youtube! seems like it was really scary…

    That situation almost the same after I watched movie: Orphan in theater, That mall, where the theater located, was so quite and it was so late, and I am stupidly alone that time, LOL..
    I feel like Esther walked behind me, LOL,
    but I felt much better after I ate some sweets, LOL LOL LOL… 😀

    • Andrew says:

      If you want to get the video, here’s the link:

      It’s scary as Hell.

      • Prima says:

        I did, yes indeed, LOL…
        I never play that game.. I won’t! LOL
        That game show like it’s almost the end of the world, when blood and devils are everywhere… 😥

      • Andrew says:

        The game is bloody scary. Plus the girl is scary
        Oh, I would play, I just wouldn’t want to watch the movie. Everybody is so weak in the movie to do anything to stand up or fight against “the girl” (whom BTW, is called Elma). In the game. You try killing the son of a bitch. And yes. Because of the girl, she makes everything the end of the world. While instead, soldiers are attacking her. Instead of being a sissy. Get me??

  2. michf98 says:

    F.E.A.R? I’ve never heard of it..

  3. michf98 says:

    F.E.A.R. Tell me about it, besisdes how it’s scary as hell.

    • Andrew says:

      Well, um, there is this brunette little girl in the movie/game that makes people fear her. She’s always be drowsy looking, like a ghost. She also doesn’t have pupils. Well, in the movie, she makes people go crazy. And in the video game, you try killing her, which is like impossible because she teleports and basically makes the dead people supernatural. She also makes holes into dimensions like Hell.

      There are lots more. But, I think it’s best if you research.

  4. nayyirnensi says:

    HAHAHAHA, finally! You in a horror movie!

Leave a Reply

