What Happened On That Day


December 15, 2010
I started loving again, so I told my mom about it. And she was cool about it. At least I could calm myself down about the supreme importance of whom I’m going to marry. I even start thinking in my dreams where I was going to be married. I just hope I wasn’t going to get married on the Grand Canyon. Because I can personally be afraid of heights. So, I was checking Willow’s blog the other day. And I say, his posts are getting fascinating by the minute. The only problem was whether or not I was going to be able to comment. I found some time during the day when my mom wasn’t around the computer. So, I wrote down the comment. But, then got bored. It was irritating because all that was going through my head was bzzzzzzzzzzzz.

I couldn’t focus for one goddamn minute. So, in order to get focused, so my comment won’t be so crappy, I listened to music. Mostly BlessTheFall. I only like listening to their music because they sing screamo, but show that they don’t have to look Emo to represent their life sucks. Everybody says that since I’m a blonde that I look more babyish than serious. I get so freaking pissed when that happens. So, um… once I got into focus my mom came around. And yeah, I was able to save time not getting busted. But, I wasn’t able to save the comment. Uh-oh. So, I decided to work on school. Bla bla bla, I don’t want to talk about it. So, there you have it. I’m in love again, and pretty much nothing else. MY LIFE IS BORING!!!

~Fred out~ 😀

11 comments on “What Happened On That Day

  1. michf98 says:

    Anyone specific? 😀

  2. nayyirnensi says:

    No!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol. But seriously andrew, if you knew me like 1 or 2 years ago, I was the type of kid who would give my ipod away to just any1. I was so nice, but then I got mistaken as a nerd and I always got beaten up. I always told da adults about it but matters just got worse. Then I changed and kiked those dudes asses! But seriously, I’m actually really nice. But when it comes to competitions, I don’t like to lose. Seriously though Andrew, I always look forward to talk time with andrew. And sometimes u say ur busy. Today I was sick. But ANdrew, remember. For me, it’s always Pals, before , gals. 🙂 Please delete this comment as soon as u finish reading it.

    ~Nayyir outty~

  3. Prima says:

    Hahah…guess what, today nayyir left comment in my blog, LOL…

    I got your brochure, thanks.. Yup, It’s good! I am thinking to do these and those for make it more…, but it’s your homework though, not mine, so I realize that I need to appreciate your effort 🙂
    Ok, let say one of my idea… Dont you think to put picture background? just to make it not so plain…

    • Andrew says:

      Wow, okay, but it’s expected from him
      And yeah, I just hope screwing up on the selection is going to cost me. You know.
      That’s exactly what I said. But, I was in a hurry. And I wasn’t able to have permission to put up a background.

      • Prima says:

        Hmm… it’s okey. I believe that you can make a better one next time 🙂

        Hey Happy Nicholas Day! I think it should be tomorrow… 😀

      • Andrew says:

        Yep. I’ll try making a brochure for fun on why you should you travel to Indonesia for fun. 😀 Happy Nicholas Day to you too.

  4. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Glad to hear it.

    btw: I haven’t put much work into my new blog yet because I’m not sure if “she’s” going to get it suspended again. I put the link on my youtube page again and I’m starting to subscribe to the blogs I used to be subscribed to before.

Leave a Reply

