I Have A Natural Problem With Girls


Oh God, I really don’t feel well today. I just feel round-headed. Plus, what’s worst is that I now hate or am irritated by girls/women. I’m not saying I’m gay. I think I’m going to say I’m just getting sick of them in general. It’s just that, I haven’t REALLY found one real responsible girl. Honestly, that’s why I’d wish I’d stop thinking this way. Because I know a few girls that are responsible. God help me. Anyways, today’s homework was going really well. Except for Science. I’m starting this habit of skipping Science. It’s really annoying because the next day I have to put in results I didn’t do. And then just get on with the lesson I was supposed to do on that day. So, yeah, I skipped Science today because my brain was hurting from all the pressure of the exams coming up and the semester assessment tests.

I’ve already finished my Math semester assessment. Now I’m getting prepared lessons for the upcoming Literature semester assessment test. Yeah, I have to take 4 lessons and then I’m going for the test. I don’t have high hopes for Literature. Not that I can’t read, or comprehend. It’s just that they make me do loads of homework once I read something. And I hardly even learn anything about reading or comprehension. All I learn is some vocabulary forms and how to compare and contrast or tell the reader’s emotions. This feels a little more like Grammar. 🙄

I finished my Study Island tests, and just failed one test for Science. Holly crap, I can’t regain or repair that lesson because it was failed pretty hard. Math was really easy. Now come to think of it, Math is starting to get really boring without all the hard stuff I have to do. I’m still getting challenged with lessons I did since 5th grade. When am I going to do again hard calculations like percentages, geometry, multiplication or proportions. Stuff like that. Once I go to college, I’m so starting physics. Once I finished my Europe presentation Simon called, and asked me to come over to his house. It took me about an hour to get my last subject done and to get my jackets and clothes on since the temperature outside was dropping. I think it was about 45 degrees Fahrenheit. I really don’t know. It was just cold. REAL COLD.

So, again, all Simon could talk to me about was school, and about the bb gun I had. Get your own man. I have to wait ti’ll Christmas for it. UGH. Plus, I watched the Sorcerer’s Apprentice. Man, it was beast. I loved the movie. The main actor was really awesome with his cranky, awkward voice. Nicolas Cage also did a good job with the movie. I might think about putting a movie biography about it. Don’t know really. Oh and now I really regret telling Nayyir first, instead of my mom, about my natural problem with girls. And please don’t get pissed off at me for all of the sudden having a great dislike towards girls. I want this to end as much as you do. I just hope my mom was right about my temporary dislike toward girls. And how it’s going to end tomorrow.

10 comments on “I Have A Natural Problem With Girls

  1. nayyirnensi says:

    ikr? Btw dude I need to ask u something that’s big time big!

  2. SAsammygirl says:

    You don’t hate girls Andrew, you just probably haven’t been exposed to any in your age group that would provide a positive outlook on the gender as a whole. Obviously there are good and bad people, regardless of gender, race, or orientation.

  3. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Don’t worry Andrew, it’s completely normal for boys your age to not like girls for a time. You’ll get over it. They tend to think a little differently than boys. It’s something most males go through their entire lives. 🙂

  4. 2 smart 4 Athena says:

    I guess guys like u go through that certain age for some time, but it quickly fades. Some girls are like that too with men. Sometimes, it even gets a little annoying, trust me. At least ur not the only 1, things could be worse.

Leave a Reply

