Thinking Like A Scientist


Today was very interesting. I finished Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. Now, I’m moving on to Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. Anyways, I missed you all. Not being able to post anything was a lot of rubbish I had to go through in my head. Oh and another thing, if you check this post (below) you’ll notice I wrote down my brochure. It wasn’t in the best quality as the power point, but it was the best I could put on my blog without trying to figure out how to attach files through computers. My scientific brain started working after I stopped listening to my week’s favorite band Godsmack. I’m not sure if that threatens God. But, I like the band’s messages and song. They also look awesome. Trust me. Any who, I sent my travel brochure in. And now I feel like a scientific thinker with all the thought I’ve put in. At that point, I decided to do a little research on erosion and rehaliabation on rain forests.

I also was lucky enough not to study such a hard Science lesson to my luck. I only had a Social Studies project that was so easy to finish, and a Literature Unit assessment test, plus I went into another Semester in Math because yesterday (December 12, 2010) I had to take a semester test, which wasn’t that hard to cry or tear about. Though I took some notes for today’s Math lesson. Which made it like 3 hour flew by, so I constantly checked the timer to see how long it took my to write down notes. I forgot to mention that we’re (which I’m referring to 6th graders) having exams around January. I heard my friend are having them around December. So, lucky me. I learned how to play Ozzy Osbourne’s song Crazy Train. Or at least the intro. I want to learn how to play Raining blood from Slayer. 🙄

School was finished in a jippy today. I also found a picture of my family and I under my church’s Christmas tree on Sunday. So, I decided to put it up. Check it out. It wasn’t really that nice with my red nose, almost as red as Rudolph and Matthew’s dumb and glum look. Patricia was giving a good look, but Anabelle kind of gave an awfully awkward look. So, um… my aunt sent me pictures of her at Chattanooga. Well, she lives there, it’s just that she visited a certain cabin in Chattanooga. I loved the pictures dearly. Unfortunately, whenever I upload them through WordPress it becomes real small. So, it’ll take me awhile to upload them, and make it big. Oh God, Mary Kate (not Mary Wexel) decided to make a new blog.

And don’t worry about Unknown or Jigsaw. They’re not our problem anymore. Me and Mary Kate took care of that. So, um… yeah, I also had to help my sister, Patricia, on her portfolio about technology and how it helps, which is due December 15th. Yikes. Could she have been warned a little sooner. Well, I helped her. And unfortunately, I could only make her laugh because of the stupid grammar, and spelling problems she had constantly in her papers. Well, dad was able to manage that problem. I still kept ringing over her head about how she’s able to do the most impossible math problems so easily, and she can’t even spell notice. 😀 I watched Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. Jolly good movie. And um… yes, I’m trying to remember what else happened. Oh yes, I figured that our Hamster is hibernating. That’s probably the reason why it’s digging underground constantly. Lol.

6 comments on “Thinking Like A Scientist

  1. Prima says:

    Hahahahhah… what happen with matt face! LOL
    Patricia…omg.. gorgeous! she doesnt grow up yet 😀
    Annabelle look so cute 😛
    Nice picture andrew… nice sweater anyway…

    I am waiting for another picture..

    welcome back anyway 🙂 I am fine recently LOL LOL

    • Andrew says:

      I don’t know. When we first took the picture, I heard my dad said for Matthew not to make the glum face. I didn’t know exactly what he was talking about until I saw the picture for myself. Lol. I know, luckily, her friend wasn’t in the picture. There were lot’s of family pictures with THAT THING in it. 😀 She looks okay. I think she’s the most adorable. I look kind of normal. But, I look still impaled or pale for some reason. I’ll have loads more buddy. Don’t you worry. Good. And what are you doing up at 11 in the morning. Oh yeah, you live in college. Get to do whatever. 🙂

  2. Asop says:

    Hi, Andrew. 🙂

    Ouch, been a long time since the last time I’m here. 😐

  3. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    I think it’s a cute picture. Even Matthew with his glum face. 🙂

Leave a Reply

