A Quite Boring Day


It’s about time I’m going start putting bold prints. But, what the hell. I still have my Christmas tree hung up, and I STILL don’t have a picture for it. It sucks. I have it right next to me, and I should be taking pictures. Well, you know me. I like something a lot, and use it a lot. Than, it gets boring, so I take brakes. Just like blogging. Sometimes if I post too much, I get bored. Oh well. Anyways, I was able to watch the Scream trailer. Actually all 4 or I think there was 5. Well, the first one was only scary at the beginning. But, they totally made it to corny, and barely any blood to make it interesting. I’m really considering watching Jason or Freddy Cougar made from the 80’s or something.

I don’t know, I think I realized that I enjoy horror movies because I want to know what happens next. I also watched the crazies trailer. That scared something out of me. And Nightmare on Elm Street, ugh, didn’t make it scary at all. It barely even showed his face. His burnt up face of Freddy Cougar. Still. Don’t watch that boring movie. What’s funny was that I kept my hand on the mouse of the computer. And when I took it off, man, it was sweating on it like crazy. I was really scared or impaled.

Once I got done watching horror movie trailers, I went directly to school. I chatted with Mary, and probably my other friend Destini. I hope Patricia exchanges Destini’s sister as her real friend than Patricia’s devious friend. But, I’m not going to mention about her. She wasn’t at my house at all since I last lectured her. πŸ˜€ I hope she doesn’t regain her confidence to have sex with me, or try to befriend my sister. Anyways, once Earth Science class was done, I looked at my progress in focusing in Science. Unfortunately, I wasn’t focusing too much on Science class. I was just waiting for chat to come up. This time, I chatted with Mary, AND Elizabeth. Destini was bus doing her own thing.

I listened to Blessthefall, they’re an awesome band. Honestly, they’re my favorite screamo metal band besides Bullet for My Valentine or Black Veil Brides. I just seem like an emo. But, I don’t wear the personality. I had to do Social Studies class with our new an amazing teacher: Brett Smiths. He’s really nice. The only annoying today in class was when he said we could have chat so he could put up the special researching website. But, then my old Social Studies made sure we REALLY DIDN’T GET CHAT. She only made us ask questions. That obnoctious whore. Well, most of the time smoothly went. I had barely worked on my OLS, which was a bit of a surprise, but a bit of clumsiness.

I did my school, which took ti’ll 6 or 7. It would’ve taken longer if I did math class today. Lol. I know, I skipped it. I’m an awful person. I don’t even go into any more school clubs. But, I’m really considering doing photography club for my Youtube account.

4 comments on “A Quite Boring Day

  1. Swimmer Girl says:

    Hey πŸ™‚ I made a new post. Check it out πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  2. Keping Hidup says:

    Hi there.. let’s play basketball one on one πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

