I Have An ADHD And Dyslexia Bitch In My House


It’s hard to say, but this is the last day of school, and I’m not really feeling the excitement. Thanksgiving break is a thrill for everybody else because they’re not really thinking of what’s important. Two things. 1. I still have to write my brochure, and figure out how I’m supposed to send it to my teacher. 2. I have 5 tests I have to finish in 5 days. Way to go think. Well, everything is actually fine besides those two things I have to work on.

Well, today’s school went REAL short. I only had 4 subjects assigned for me. So, it was pretty easy. Math went okay, or just as I may assume. I only had to problems with both multiplying and dividing mixed fractions, and then take a test. Pfff, it was so easy. Lol. My sister was looking at some moxie girls magazines. Which really sickened me that her friend trained her to get into Barbie shit like that. I just continued with my work, and calmed down, because.. anyways, I’m going to see Harry Potter the Deathly Hallows today in theaters. Don’t you know how compelling and exciting that is? Watching it on the first day it came out and seeing it on the big screen, my nerves were moving rapidly because I was nervous. Well, that all had to come down sophisticatedly rough. Because my sister had a conference with her teacher, and once we got ready, two dumb things happened. 1. She was an hour late, basically missed her student conference. 2. The LC conference wasn’t working. So, we had to waste time on a mistake, when we could’ve gone and watched Harry Potter at the first hour.

Anyways, we went to the theaters instead around 12, and man, once I was in the theater room, it was empty. Until a few minutes, and the theaters were packed. I was nervous when the movie started. Especially since me and mom were up at the screen so the sound effects were louder. And give me a second *three hours later after I watched the movie*. Okay, that movie was some scary shit. It made me jump out of my seats. Literally. And it was barely sad until the end. But, I ain’t sharing you the secret. I was sick to my stomach of popcorn because I ate a large bag all to myself, so I laid in bed, and rested for an hour. Later on, our neighbors came strolling in, and asked if we could come outside. Very friendly of them, then one of the new kids, named Erik, came around. He’s a cool person. The only problem is that one of the neighbors keep calling him a nigga. Rude. Well, we played throughout the day, I got to introduce Erik to most of the people, and as most people would be like, was shocked. I talked with Simon a little on the phone today. Yep, it was nice.

The only annoying part was that when I got to Simon’s house, I saw Patricia’s friend come back home in pitch black dark. And he just ran to my house. Well, let me say that was the rudest thing to expect my family to answer and play with her anytime. God she irritated me. I ran to my house, and she stared at me the whole time. Once it was 8, she went crazy, made these annoying noises that even Christian couldn’t bare making, and all Patricia would say was “stop please…” and she’d continue doing whatever she was doing. She also was rubbing her… oh I don’t wanna mention that part. Anyways, she was basically being an animal, and instead a disgusting prevert. I like calling people preverts instead of pervert. Lol. ๐Ÿ˜€ Well, it was about until 9 until she left because her mom said she could sty until she came to our house, which was like around 10 or 11. So, we decided to drop her off at her house at 9. She was still making annoying noises, and I started to crack.

She also ran into the street, and almost killed herself. Wouldn’t be too bad if I committed homicide. But, okay, I chatted with my dad a bit, and then talked with Simon again. It all ended good by the end of the day. But, I swear, if she comes over our house again, that late, while making noises, trust me, I’ll kick that bitch out with no hesitation.

10 comments on “I Have An ADHD And Dyslexia Bitch In My House

  1. Swimmer Girl says:

    Sorry andrew. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I have a crazy physco bitch in my house who theatens to kill me. Holidays are crazy mad here. Best of luck to you.

    • Andrew says:

      It’s fine, and if she wants to kill you, why don’t you kick her out? Or tell your mom. Or at least get someone to understand you (which BTW, I would be the first, lol).

  2. nayyirnensi says:

    Dude I saw Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Yesterday too. IT WAS AWESOME MAN! ZAP ZAP ZAP ZAP. It wasnt very funny though, it was real serious.

    • Andrew says:

      Don’t put exclamation points. It’s really annoying. That’s why I edited your comment. I think I’m aware because I said clearly “it was some scary shit”

  3. Prima says:

    Let see when I am gonna go watch Harry Potter… ๐Ÿ™„
    Hey Andrew I heard that word “nigga”, what does it mean actually?

  4. Swimmer Girl says:

    oh prima, I wouldn’t say that. It is a very offensive thing black people used to be called. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Patricia’s friend sounds like a disturbed little girl. I hope she’s getting psychiatric care.

Leave a Reply

