An Okay Monday


Well, I’m posting this really late. For some reason I felt the need to be cool and post early. 😎 Anyways, today things happened so unpredictable. It was just such a surprise. In the morning, I woke up and went on the computer to mess around. You know, like play video games, listen to music and watch violent and bloody stick wars or zombies. Zombies have always somehow interested me. I don’t know why, but it has. While doing that, everybody was asleep. So, perfect time. When they woke up, I got really sloppy. And wow, the rest I can remember is that I ordered a book. Called Pensdragon, and I’m already at page 50. Nice of me, I guess this is a real short page.

10 comments on “An Okay Monday

  1. Nayyir says:

    Zombies have always somehow freaked me out/ scared me. I don’t know why, but it has. ANd exactly when are u cool? lol jk.

  2. Lucky dc says:

    Anyway what kind of story is the Pensdragon?

    • Andrew says:

      So far, it’s about a boy who’s had the best life he can have until he goes with his uncle to a dimension and gets attacked. That’s how far I’ve gotten.

  3. ajikinai says:

    Zombie is nonsense. Why do u like it? Hey speaking of ghost, why don’t u look for asian ghost, Indonesian ghost.. Just look for the listing below:
    -Kuntilanak
    -Pocong
    -Sundel Bolong
    -Tuyul
    -Genderuwo
    hhahahaha just search them on internet. They are so freaky…
    You may have bad sleeping time soon u know them.. LOL

    • Andrew says:

      I know, but I just like the idea that i you get bitten by one, then you turn into one, and that you shoot them dead. Lol. Hmm…I’ll check soon, but that listing might help. I hope they don’t give me nightmares.

Leave a Reply

