Spending The Day Over At Michael’s House


I wouldn’t say this say was too interesting to read. But, if you insist, fine with me. I woke up around 5 in the morning. I didn’t really do much. I just stayed on my bed. I could realize from outside it was dark. So, I tried to fall back asleep. When I fell asleep, I knew I had somewhat a weird and awkward dream. I just couldn’t remember it. My mom woke me up and got us ready for church. I got ready, and went downstairs. I checked the computer for a few moments. I couldn’t post because I wasn’t allowed to do it near Sunday mornings. So, I checked quickly and noticed some comments and left for church. Our aunt came as well, so to make things interesting. The only thing irritating was that I wasn’t able to stay in the front seat in the car when my aunt was around. But, no problem. I got off late at church, and to make things better I had to drop Anabelle off at her class. Everybody knew me there just fine. I left and ran all the way to my class, once I got there, the band already got ready to play, just in time. I met first Jonathan (AKA, Abraham Lincoln, lol), and then saw Whiley, and this other person.

I couldn’t quite remember his name, but after that I got to see Michael. We got REAL close up to the stage. So, did Jonathon, Whiley, and his friend. While I was busy talking to Michael over the loud mikes, Jonathan was socializing with Whiley’s friend by trying to find the most loudest parts of the mike, and put their ears on it, and trust me, it was already loud enough up close stage, but putting my ears up on the mikes, I don’t think that’s a good idea. Lot’s of girls were right next to me, and I mean RIGHT next to me. There was also this other girl, I’m guessing she was 12, and she wanted to flirt with one of my classmates. My classmate, awkwardly walked away, the girl laughed because he was embarrassed to talk, and then turned her eye on me. I turned away, and talked to Michael. During the preaching, we learned these very complicated words that seemed very interesting: object permanence and egothenical thinking, or is that the right word?

During that, the preacher brought out this big stake and beef jerky, I was craving for the beef, but I haven’t tasted it, so anyways, when the guy put away the beef, some person behind me was poking my ass. Weird right? I turned, and it was that same exact girls laid eyes on me. I got really silent and could barely breath. So, before she could TRY doing it again, I sticked my middle finger up at her, but in a way so nobody could realize. And in time, she stopped. Finally, she got my message through the finger. Lol. After church, I asked Michael if I could hangover, his parents were okay, so I went with them. Their car always had a welcoming smell. I don’t know, it just happens… *awkward silence* anyways, when we got there, I got to meet Michael’s new dog, Rebel, since I haven’t been to their house in like almost two months. Michael and I went upstairs to play Mortal Kombat vs. Dc Universe, and Star Wars the Republicans. After that we caught a meal and took Rebel for a 10 min walk and got ready for Daniel’s soccer game (BTW, Daniel is Michael’s brother).

For some odd reason I was good luck for Daniel’s team. Daniel’s team was named Arsenals, and man, they got like 3 goals before half time. I tried some goals during half time and was brought over back at my house. I went to Simon and our base. We got 3 war plans prepared, and I did an assault test, to test my strategy. After that, I went inside and later on had to tolerate with quiet time. I’m serious, it’s getting really annoying.

6 comments on “Spending The Day Over At Michael’s House

  1. Prima says:

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Naughty girl! We don’t have GIRL poking BOY in the ass here in my country, though sometimes it happens otherwise. πŸ˜† Did she do that passionately? *what a question! :mrgreen:

  2. Lucky dc says:

    I also like soccer game especially winning eleven…
    Nice story Andrew, heheh πŸ˜›
    God bless You brother πŸ™‚

    • Andrew says:

      I LOVE SOCCER. It’s been my favorite sport for I guess a short amount of time. It’s not a story, it’s actually just a post about my day, Sometimes don’t bless him at all.

Leave a Reply

