Why I Couldn’t Post Yesterday


Well, sorry, but I’ll be explaining why I wasn’t able to post about yesterday. I’ll give you the facts. Well, this morning I woke up real early to go and use the computer. Afterwards, I had breakfast, that’s when my dad strolled in. When I finished breakfast, I went into the leaving room to relax a little bit (it was 7 in the morning). My dad started this muttering about his phone and than asked some questions about “the unknown girl”, since he’s been hearing about her a lot. 😀 The good things bout my dad is that he doesn’t really smother me in my discussions about girls. He’s more straight to the point so he could get it over with. While the conversation was going on, mom came and changed the subject. So, I went and took a jog, to wear of my foot pain (I’ve been jogging for 2 days so far, lol).

It usually only takes 20 to 15 minutes to walk around the neighborhood. Later on, my aunt strolled around, so we gave her our big hugs. After that, I had to do some chores and give some candy corn to Simon, because my mom heard from my sister (Patricia) he loved them. So, I got the chores done, gave Simon the candy corn. I was thinking about posting since I forgot to do it in the morning, but Simon was always dragging me into discussion into discussion until I forgot again. We got some new weapons for our base. Club house. Soon enough, we were celebrating my little sister, Anabelle’s, birthday. We went into the mall, the last place I’d expect to go much for a birthday unless you’re thinking about watching a movie. Lol. We strolled around, did some stuff, then went on some bungee jumping places. The odd thing was this lady in the first bungee jump noticing this Asian kid going on the side of the bungee jump (which was like 3 feet of the ground).

She walked up to the Asian kid, who BTW, was like 5 or 6, and said “I don’t want you to go on there, if you don’t listen, I’ll beat your ass,” odd. I wanted to say “I’ll sue you for cursing at a little kid,” and then start a rant. Lol. It was a good idea, but I just kept quiet. We went onto a Spider Climb, my favorite, while my sister, Patricia, and my brother, Matthew was doing the Spider jump. We stayed there for 2 hours, and the people guarding didn’t care, because they were on Facebook looking at some pictures of people taking hikes. Oh well. 😀 Later on, we shopped, like always when we go to the mall. We went to like 2 stores, which still sickened me. Lol. One store had special rugs and a lot of Indian artifacts.

Though, the store owners didn’t look too friendly. They gave the evil eye, and kept watch. It almost creeped my aunt. Oh and this other thing was when this man was owning a massage shop and grabbed my aunt on the shoulder. He pleaded to have a free sample. HAHA, it was so funny. I wanted to think of posting, but oh well, I was busy. When we came back home, I worked on our base until 8. It was freezing, like hell. Feeling like a frozen zombie, cheeks pale, hands shivering, eyes twitching, God, I don’t know how cold I’ll be when it’s Winter season. 🙂 Later on, I was planing my post, but my mom said I was grounded for some damn reason. So, I challenged my cousin, who’s younger than me, into a checkers duel. I’ve never been beaten in checkers. I let him win the next round cause my aunt told me to. I went to sleep, and that’s all.

6 comments on “Why I Couldn’t Post Yesterday

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Okay, first of all you said “into discussion,” twice. (I just had to point that out …)
    And, Goodjob at the Checker game!(: lol
    ……Thats it(:

    • Andrew says:

      Really? I’ll re-check, thanks.. 🙂
      Well, I’ve done it at the Stone Mountain outing. I beat like all the students, even the ones older than me at checkers.
      Hmm… strange ending. Lol.

  2. Elizabeth says:

    Oh and I love when you said “Feeling like a frozen zombie, cheeks pale, hands shivering, eyes twitching, God, I don’t know how cold I’ll be when it’s Winter season.”

  3. Lucky dc says:

    It’s ok andrew, the most important thing that do what you love and try to love what you do 🙂

Leave a Reply

