And The Sky Is Turning Gray!!!


Well, hello people. I respect your nice and respectful comments this week on my post. Without you, my blog would be nothing. I don’t want people commenting on it SO MUCH. I just want to know that people are actually reading my expressions/feelings. Anyways, today was a little odd, just like yesterday. Throughout the morning I was listening to the Black Veil Brides, Disturbed (as usual) and even this new band called Lordi. God, that band sucks at showing the true meaning of hard rock, metal and rock. And their songs just don’t satisfy me AT ALL. Well, while listening to it I went into Science class. Luckily, the teacher doesn’t really care of notice us listening to music. Just as long as he doesn’t need to here what we put in our brains daily. Lol.

I was thinking about my clubhouse, and whether it was destroyed or sabotaged by my neighbors. But, I got my head back in the chat, and started chatting. I don’t seem to get why chat always has to be a drama. The good thing was that Brandon wasn’t here to go smooch his butt off in class. The only bad thing was that Nayyir immediately started advertising his blog. And this girl called Mary Kate actually viewed it. I just hate it when Nayyir copies me. Anyways, after that, he went aloud and said so the whole class could here that I was cheating on “the unknown girl”. First of all, she and I are not even in a relationship. Second of all, Nayyir was trying to grab attention. Third of all, I was only talking to another girl the whole time yesterday. Am I not allowed to socialize?

I asked Mary if she believed Nayyir. I guess she was busy talking to some guy other guy called Andrew, and this girl. Oh, I don’t remember. Well, it was fair. Anyways, my sister’s (Patricia) friend, Majesti talks a lot. And there’s this girl called Destini who I’ve known throughout the time I’ve been Georgia Cyber Academy. Well, she ignored me last year at the CRCT, and now that Patricia clarified that she was my sister, Destini started talking to me. Finally. We had a nice discussion. Like always, whenever I’m having a discussion with a girl. Later on today, I looked outside. The gray sky was beautiful. It made me so, I don’t know welcomed. I usually enjoy raining days because they make me droop and all. But, whenever gray skies appear, I appear to fall asleep. Lol.

So, I took an hour nap and went through the rest of my school pronto. I decided to skip today’s Math lesson and give results that I never gave. Lol. Easy, without getting caught. Anyways, I discussed with mom about going to the Corn Dawgs outing with “the unknown girl”. Unfortunately, she didn’t want to get a cold. So, I checked, and it DID say it was going to be like 49 or 50 degrees here. But, mom also said she didn’t want any precipitation and cold. So, I checked what temperature it would be like at Logansville (the place where the Corn Dawgs outing took place), and it said it was going to be sunny, and be around 58 degrees. Mom still had to complain and say that she wanted above 60 degrees. At that point, I acknowledged we weren’t going. Later on, I guess was a blur. I’ll skip to the end. My sister (Patricia) and I like watching this show called the regular show. Funny? Yeah, it’s a funny show. Especially tonights.

58 comments on “And The Sky Is Turning Gray!!!

  1. Prima says:

    Ok, I don’t wanna comment to much this time :D, my points:
    1. I like this part:..We had a nice discussion. Like always, whenever I’m having a discussion with a girl.
    2. I hope you might go to Corn Dawgs later, I like post with pictures! πŸ™‚
    3. Nayyir is so ridiculous! I always wondering what he will do next! :mrgreen:

    • Andrew says:

      Sure. You’re making a list. Neat. πŸ˜†
      Yeah, girls and I always like talking to each other. I like discussing with girls more than boys. πŸ˜€
      I ain’t sorry. I’ll try to post some pictures. It’s just that the cable for the camera is lost. So, yeah.
      Yeah, go to his blog. Some anonymous guy called my phone number and said he was going to spam Nayyir’s blog. Weird huh?

  2. Prima says:

    Hahahaah… I can’t stop laughing seeing his blog! This is my first visit. First laugh: “50 of my real life FEARS ( BTW this was my idea, NOT Andrew’s, I gave this idea to him and told him we’re both can use it) :)”>>>omg, what the heck!

    I think that guy got some Nayyir treat which is more-than-ridiculous, then he start get mad want get revenge! LOL

    Anyway, thank you guys, both of you make me feel younger! πŸ˜€

  3. nayyirnensi says:

    Dude, wtf, you know u called Elizabeth hot! And no I am not copying u in advertising, I just need somore views.

  4. Unknown says:

    Remember, Andrew, I’m still not done with u, u ****ing idiot. Did u forget about me so soon? Dont forget, your blog, alongs with Nayyirs is going to be destroyed u self-asorbed bitch!!!!!!!!!

  5. mary says:

    hey andrew! sorry i havnt been on the blog lately and the other andrew i was talking 2 n class he asked if i had already heard about 1 of his friends getting stiches in his forhead and he actually hit his head at my house oh and i have been super busy i had to babysit and the boys i had to babysit were sick and then i got sick and even thow i felt sick i had 2 babysit them the next day anyway so my life pretty much sucks right now(im still feeling sick) anyway howz life πŸ™‚

  6. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Oh no Andrew! Sorry to see that somebody is after you to get you and Nayyir’s blogs deleted!! 😦

    That’s sick!

  7. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    btw: You know there are some things you can do like moderate their email address or IP address. You can also set your blog so that a person has to be signed on to their blog to comment.

    I’ll post instructions with some screen shots on my blog.

    Nobody can delete your blog but there is one thing you should do to protect it from getting deleted by WordPress which I’ll send in an email.

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, I know, but how is that going to help besides the fact that he’s going to delete my favorite blog. :devil: Yeah, I did that. Then, decided not. Don’t send an e-mail through me!! I can’t check it, it’s my moms. Just like, uh… I should have another software for chatting.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Oops, too late. I sent it. But I’ll go ahead and post it here. If anything I say worries you, feel free to delete my comment or edit it. I won’t be insulted AT ALL! πŸ™‚

        Basically, what I said, is that nobody can delete your blog. Only WordPress. And they can only do it if you violate the rules. From what I’ve seen, I don’t think you’ve violated any rules except one. You’re actually supposed to be 13 to have a WordPress blog. I don’t think they enforce it too strictly but if somebody complains about your blog they might. At the very least, you probably shouldn’t advertise that you’re under 13 by putting it in your title.

        Also, you really shouldn’t give out your last name on the internet but I guess it’s kind of too late for that. πŸ™‚

        I also told you my first name and the state I live in but won’t give that out in public. πŸ™‚

      • Andrew says:

        I have to ask my dad (who has a blog) if wordpress needs only 13 year olds and higher.

      • Prima says:

        Ups, I sent you an e-mail asking why your blog was suddenly being private, and I couldn’t see it πŸ˜† Hi Andrew’s Mom, it’s Ok now πŸ˜›

      • Andrew says:

        Man. I really gotta make this official. Nobody e-mail me without my permission. Hey I invited you to my private blog because I was being stalked. Huh?

      • Prima says:

        Sorry Andrew. Yes, I got your invitation, but I am kind of silly-newbie do not know what should I do, lol, but seems like everything back to normal now. Once again, sorry man… πŸ™‚

      • Andrew says:

        Yeah, newbies… I’d actually expect a newbie to get it.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Sorry, Andrew! 😦

        I should have known better than to email you!

        I just lost my brains for a moment! πŸ™‚

      • Andrew says:

        Yeah, I’ll just ask my mom to let me check in her e-mail, k?

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        btw: The Terms of Service for WordPress says: “The Website is available only to individuals who are at least 13 years old.”

        You can read it yourself at http://en.wordpress.com/tos/

        Don’t get me wrong. WordPress isn’t filled with a bunch of dangerous people so I’m not worried about an 11-year-old being on here and I don’t think WordPress really is either. 8 or 9, maybe. But then you just don’t see 8 or 9 year olds with blogs. πŸ™‚

        Youtube, however, is a different story! Personally, I think even 13 is often too young for youtube and there are lots and lots of 8 and 9 year olds on there!

      • Andrew says:

        Sorry for replying late, I’m writing my guitar tabs for my first song for our new band. Amazing huh? Oh and I asked my dad if it was true, and he said it wasn’t and said to ask for the link. Yeah, I think youtube is a website preference more for 17 year olds and older. Right? And thanks for the link.

Leave a Reply

