I Know This Is Going To Be Good


Well, today was little, I don’t know, normal I guess. Today I was checking my k-mails for school and found out an interesting 2 facts. Turns out, our principal made a Principal’s pen on Youtube. I thought it sounded ridiculous, but, I’m telling you. He sounded really good with his words, it was like he was meant to be a principal. I also figured that our school will be starting sports. Finally. I’ve been waiting for this for so long. I’ll probably start the basketball team since that’s the first sport starting Winter season. Though, I was looking forward to doing Soccer. Unfortunately, that’s starting around the Spring season. Sucks right? The only problem was that each student that participated for each season of sports has to pay a fee of 100$. Just as I expected. Though, it is a good idea, since the school needs money for more language classes.

Although, only ALP Middle schoolers are allowed to learn a language. I would’ve wanted to learn how to speak Japanese or Hindu. But, that’s not in my reach of choices is it? I talked with my dad about participating in a sport in the upcoming seasons. He said he’ll think about it. Well, that’s at least better than having to put up with a no. So, I continued with my school. I had to get off, because I had to deal with getting into Matthew’s proper elluminates. It took about 10 minutes to find the right Language Arts elluminate, since Matthew’s teacher was too busy to help, because of ‘conferences’. I got him to the right class, and then moved on to my school. I learned about Europe’s diseases happening, which I really feel bad for. I wonder how bad the diseases were during the French Revolution.

I had to yet deal with finding another elluminate for Matthew, while constantly remembering about both Resident Evil Afterlife and Harry Potter the Deathly Hallows. CURSE YOU SNAPE!!!! 🙂 I went on with school until it came to an end. I wanted to hurl and take a nap. But, I was just to energetic to be in that mood. So, Simon invited over at his house and asked if I would want to buy these Scented Candles for Orchestra back at his school. I felt sorry for a few seconds, but then again, we bought bon bons from him already. I ain’t spending again for him. So, instead I decided to help him advertise throughout the neighborhood about the Scented Candles sales. Turns out, when I came outside and got my shoes ready, my mom came out of nowhere and said they had to pick up dad. But, I wanted to help Simon with the sales. So, I asked to stay with him while they got dad. So far, we only got 7 sales, that quick, and then we asked for ice-cream. I shared with my brother, oddly.

Afterwards, I went inside, and watched the recording of Glee Rocky Horror. Disturbing to know that someone was going to be in underwear during the play. Ugh.

10 comments on “I Know This Is Going To Be Good

  1. nayyirnensi says:

    Yeah dude, I’m gonna joni the soccer team! Awesome! And btw, my family told me to take spanish. Btw, you do not want to learn hindu, and it’s not a choice. These is no Japanease either. There was only Spanish, German, Chinease, French, and, and, um I dont recall. lol. But still, I think Spanish or French would’ve been a good choice.
    PRINCIPALS PEN! AH!!!!!

  2. nayyirnensi says:

    Andrew guess wat wat what! I might be able to come to ur halloween party after all! I mean I’ll trick or treat and the halloween party. It’s both right? Dude just tell me when I’m supposed to come to ur house for trick or treating. And what is ur address, I mean ur home address. Write it down in ur chat page, and then I’ll get it. Woo hoo! lol.

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah. I’m not sure if the Halloween party will be so much the bomb. But, trick or treating will officially be awesome. Douglas looks a lot like you BTW.

      • nayyirnensi says:

        lol. And dude I just MIGHT not be able to come. Tell ur dad to call my dad at my dads cell phone. And tell him to tell my dad that he can come to the party/ trick or treating. My dad said he wont come unlesss ur dad invites him. Please can you tell ur dad to do that? PLZ PLZ, lol.

      • Andrew says:

        Don’t put your phone number online. Especially your house. Anyways, u’re dad said you had plans, and it’s too late.

      • nayyirnensi says:

        lol yeah cuz u answered too late. First of all, my dad said that ur dad didn’t talk to him respectfully. Second of all, delete my phone number. Third of all, my dad had plans thing was a gazebo!

      • Andrew says:

        Respectfully?? Okay. Yeah, that’s what my dad said. You’re dad made plans.

      • nayyirnensi says:

        Delete the phone number already!

Leave a Reply

