The Impossibilities Of Socializing With A Brother


Uh, guys, I’m going to have to alert you that my ‘secretly posting’ thing is coming to an end in two days. I reminded my mom that my grounding was finally over (so I won’t have to worry that my mom is figuring out that I’m secretly posting). So, my mom’s kind of going to go over my post to make sure it sounds clean. So, I’ll try to make the best of today. Today was, I don’t know… a little too brutal. I think I’ve officially changed my worst day of the week, from Monday to Tuesday. It’s like everybody gets frustrated, and it never appears to stop. There’s always gotta be a rant from my mom about our school, and how it’s not organized. Well, I hope your in for one big rant today. When I was in the middle of taking my homework, my mom didn’t look to well, which is like all the time. Lol. And all of the sudden, she comes out working with Matthew (my brother) on the portfolio, which he finished long time ago.

She then started saying that Matthew’s teacher is awful. Weird, cause a few weeks ago, when she met his teacher, she said she’s really nice, now she’s saying she’s awful. My mom said that she’s going to have to give FAP points to Matthew if he doesn’t send it through mail. First of all, she already sent it online, now Matthew’s teacher is expecting for it to be sent. And BTW, FAP points means suspending points. Once you get 6 or 7 I think you’re immediately suspended from the school. Mom got so pissed she started coming up with ideas that Matthew’s teacher said he’s missing elluminates, which BTW, he’s going into all the elluminates, and the teachers are saying that the elluminates are moving from place to place. And then they just lead Matthew to a dead end. Well, I tried encouraging my mom so she wouldn’t have to overreact or anything.

Unfortunately, she started getting snappy, like usual, when something bad happens. It’s just so predictable. That’s what I hate about. I checked my mom’s k-mail. Turns out she mistakened the title ‘missing elluminates’ as if the teacher meant Matthew. It was only about her teacher missing most of the elluminates. But, most of the other stuff my other mom ranted about were true. Now, instead of talking about my mom’s drama, let’s talk more about what happened to ME. I had a Literature Unit Assessment test, and as usual, I have to answer like 34 annoying questions and write down 4 paragraphs about you favorites in the Unit. I skipped the thing and went toward Math. I passed it easily, without effort. That’s the good thing. I had to move onto GUM, and again it was so predictably easy. I can go on all day about this. The only thing that was ringing in my head was the Literature Unit Assessment test and the Science Unit Assessment test. Instead I worked on the Science test and again got a 100% for results.

Later on, I went on the computer and started messing around. You know, checking blogs, commenting on them, updating mines, and checking my Farm on Farmville. It came to a point where I was so annoyed that I decided to tell my sister to work for more bits of our new play. I already finished our first play. If I can find a way to update it on my dad’s Youtube account, or probably upload it from the computer, I’ll be able to show it to you. It’s just a regular comedy. Though the quality is poorer then Patricia and I expected. Now, what else? Oh yeah, this is my rant for today. My brother was grinning constantly at me. It was so infuriating. Whenever he’d see me go on my blog, he’d go with his damn stupid attitude “You’re going on your blog again”. I wanted to hit that bitch all day. And I wasn’t able to. Well, mark my words, I’ll kick his ass someday. Trust me.

He became so annoying throughout the day. Constantly playing around and getting me angry. The most stupidest thing he did today, was play video games on the school computer. Our dad won’t even let me check my blog there. He crossed the line there. On the other hand, things went fine. I finally learned how to play tabs on a guitar. 😀 😀 😀

23 comments on “The Impossibilities Of Socializing With A Brother

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Haha, sorry about your day . (with you mom)
    And good job on your lessons .(:
    (Btw im I4_Elizabeth C, im in your class)

  2. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Jeez! You and Nayyir fight too much! Why do you fight so much? 😦

    • Andrew says:

      No no no, this is not fighting. This is negoticiating, and the last fight we had was about Nayyir’s cousin cheating on Facebook in order for Nayyir to win the competition.

      • nayyirnensi says:

        Yeah, this is negotiating. IKR? But I have rarely any friends on facebook, well I mean had, and nobody voted for me besides my aunt. So that bitch’s trick backfired.

      • Andrew says:

        I still don’r believe just your aunt voted. 33 people voted for you in 2 days. That’s impossible, unless your blog is famous like mine. Hey, you’re calling your cousin a bad word, not a good move.

      • nayyirnensi says:

        I don’t care! He is super annoying!!!!! And also, my blog is kinda getting famous too! How about we redo the competition??!?!?!??! Wanna?

      • Andrew says:

        Whatever. Yeah, a little bit, but I’m 34,000 views ahead of u. Nayyir, you’re just sad. I’m not going to play against you because there’s somehow going to be something that cheats. And actually, because of your cousin you lost.

      • Nayyir says:

        shut up! Dude, I didn’t lose. It was a draw becasue of my F**king cousin! Dude, I’m a rookie. I started two months ago thats why u have SO many views! And ik nobody will even try to cheat, this time!

  3. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Uh oh! Is your Mom gonna ground you again if she finds out you’ve been blogging secretly? lol

    • Andrew says:

      Kind of yeah. But, I’m still surprised my mom hasn’t bothered or even thought where am I all these times. I’ve had some close ones with my aunt, because she takes pictures and then starts thinking about visiting my blog. So, phew!

  4. Prima says:

    This post made me smile, big smile… especially the negotiating between you and Nayyir!
    back to your topic bout Matt, Dude, you will remember this moment when you grow up, and smiling, believe me 🙂

    • Andrew says:

      At least your enthusiastic about this post. I’m a little serious on this post. I didn’t really like the relationship going on in the post, so I’m not so happy. Nayyir and I were just going into meaningless fights, or negoticiations. Hey, nice prefix for Matthew. Lol. 😀

Leave a Reply

