My Big Wing Has Lost Control Of The People Surrounding It


Today well, I had a dream. I had a dream of being in this forest. A deciduous forest just so you know. I was cruising around until I found my neighbors crawled up in a playground and trapped. Savino, Simon, everone wa there. Have I grown emotionally attached to my neighbors? WHO I HATE?! I told them that they were losng there minds and that they had to go. Nicholas was the only one who followed my direction. Though, I didn’t want it to end this way. Nicholas on the other hand got us almost killed by throwing me on a pipe and screwing up at the mission. I got too embarrassed being around Nicholas. I woke up quickly and went directly to school.

I couldn’t get a good hold of anything today. Well, I remember I passed everything today. But, then that’s all. So all I remember is having to go outside and playing bounty hunter with everyone. We had to hide until evening and then I had to try finding Terry. They thought they won. But, I won. They were just acting stupid. I went inside quickly. Patricia’s friend asked to come inside ti’ll 10 which really irritated me my aunt (who came home) said that she was family. I wanted to kick her out. Except she didn’t listen and started messing around the house. UGH. I hate that girl. That’s all I remember. πŸ˜€

24 comments on “My Big Wing Has Lost Control Of The People Surrounding It

  1. nayyirnensi says:

    hey short post, I should think of writing a short post on my super busy days, lol. But seriously, you’ve told me how stupid that girl is over the phone, I know how bad you feel. 😦 . But seriously?, 10 o’clock?, man that girl has problems. Why do you hate your neighbors??? I think they’re pretty cool. idk hwy you don’t like them, I mean, my neighborhood is alot more boring than yours.

  2. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    So what kind of animal ARE you Andrew?! lol πŸ™‚

    And go check out Jackie Evancho on youtube!

    • Andrew says:

      I am ALL kinds of animals Skydancer.
      Who’s that?

      • nayyirnensi says:

        Andrew!, why don’t you talk anymore, pick up hthe phone, and there is no comedy competition. Anyways I would beat you, and IK that for a fact. I think I’m gonna make two posts a day possibly. One comedy, one life, well beat that. lol. Well ya you can beat that but You cannot, and I repeat, CANNOT beat my intruder video. lol. Well maybe you can but these videos are hard to find! ROFL

      • Andrew says:

        I do, it’s just that I am busy. And why don’t you shut the f*ck up. I know more comedy then you. Trust me. You are good at school and better at me at school. But, you are not good at comedy brother. So, if you think you’re so uh… good and all, why don’t you compete with me and let the competition see who’s best. Yeah, I could beat that. I should have three posts. But, I’m only posting once. YES I CAN BEAT YOU’RE INTRUDER VIDEO. IT STINKS, NO OFFENSE. YES, I CAN. WHY DO YOU ALWAYS THINK YOU’RE THE BEST? NO THEY AIN’T DANE COOK AND SOME OTHER PEOPLE FROM COMEDY CENTRAL ARE WAY FUNNIER THAN SOME SONG THAT REPRESENTS SEXUALITY ABUSE. Oh yeah, KYWROTF

      • nayyirnensi says:

        STFU!, I SAID YOU CAN BEAT THAT INTRUDER VIDEO< IT'S JUST HARD!. AND I CAN SO BEAT YOU AT A COMEDY COMPETITION. LET'S SEE. IT'S ON, WELL STARTING TOMORROW, KAY?, plz. k. Maybe today, ok what ever it's ON! I AM A COMEDY GENIUS

      • Andrew says:

        How but you STFU? You just said that you CANNOT beat me. And yeah I can. Nayyir, I’m not trying to be mean. But, you’re not geniuses at everything. I personally ain’t a genius at school. You are. But are you good at guitar playing? Now that’s something you might want to ask your self. Okay, tomorrow we start competition. Everyday we post on your blog our comedy video. One video per day k? πŸ˜€ Let the games begin.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Some experts are saying she might be the most talented singer of ALL time.

        And I have either the first or second autographed photo she ever sent out! πŸ™‚

        And good luck with your competition guys! lol

      • Andrew says:

        Seriously? Well, I don’t think I might be checking her out anytime soon. Well, that’s good for you. I don’t want really and autographed photo. I just want to meet my dream band and have them sign my hand or something. πŸ˜€ Yeah, you better participate and say who’s comedy you think is better. πŸ˜‰

    • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

      Yeah, but it might be worth a LOT of money some day! πŸ™‚

      Ok, I shouldn’t get involved but I’ll tell you who’s comedy I think is better πŸ™‚

  3. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Ok, I’m confused. Sorry, I’m just an old man πŸ™‚

    Where is YOUR comedy Andrew? And what is the competition? Are each of you supposed to find the funniest video?

    And where am I supposed to vote?

    • Andrew says:

      But aren’t old men wisest of the wisest. πŸ˜€ Check the recent posts on NAYYIR’S BLOG that say Comedy Competition day whatever. You watch the video. It’s going to say on the title which one put the video. And you have to vote on the new poll Nayyir put on to your right of the blog. K?

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Well, yes, we’re wise, but sometimes we get confused! πŸ™‚

        Ok, I’ll go check it out and vote.

      • Andrew says:

        With what? How can an 11 year old child understand a situation, and a 50 year old can’t. Just saying.
        Yeah, I bet you voted for Nayyir.

  4. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Sorry, Andrew! Yeah, I confess, I voted for Nayyir. :/

    • Andrew says:

      WHY?! WAS I LESS FUNNY.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        hmm, I thought I left a comment last night but I must have forgotten.

        Anyway, sorry! It’s that he had that one video that was REALLY funny compared to the rest. Sorry! 😦

      • Andrew says:

        A comment on what exactly? Really? DID you only vote once or did you do it a whole multiple of times? Why didn’t you think I was funny. My videos were said to be the most funniest.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        I thought I had left the previous comment already but when I came back to your blog it wasn’t there so I guess I forgot. Anyway, yeah, I only voted once! I promise!

        Well, everybody has a different sense of humor.

      • Andrew says:

        No offense, but can you please stop replying on this short post? It gets annoying for me somehow. Try commenting on some other posts. Please. Yo udon’t have to though. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

