Puberty Hurts So Much! *moaning*


Oh, God, today wasn’t really bright. I woke up today feeling a head trauma for a couple of minutes. It turned out to be 5 in the morning, really the kind of thing you expect from an 11 year old. I checked my sister’s computer (which is kind of odd, because I hardly ever use it besides doing school if I can’t find any other available area or for posting) to see what kind of school I’d be expecting. Well, today I had to be assigned with 6 subjects. Not really a good thing coming from a Thursday. Lol. When I was in the middle of reading, I found the word Theseus, which really made a ding in my head.

Now, we were studying Greek Mythology, so now you might understand how I got the connection. All I could make connection with was the fact that he was either a minor god, a god, or the son of a God. Turns out when I read it, it was just about a boy who had to lift a stone up for swords and start looking for his father Aegeus. Now that name to me sounded more like a God name. Unfortunately, everything was human in the movie, which made me distaste the story, besides the fact that Theseus met this guy called Procrustes, the stretcher. If you’ve read the first book of Percy Jackson you’d might remember this lizard man putting Annabeth, Grover and Percy in some tubs. The lizard man then tried to cut their legs off to match the bath length. Well, that kind of resembles with this man called Procrustes. It was scary when they mentioned that Procrustes would cut, or stretch his visitors to make the size right for the bed length, because it reminded me of that Lizard man, which creeped me out.

When I was done with that I completed my Math, which I have to say I did pretty good on the review. Oh yeah. I remember I got to confident I decided to do my Unit Assessment which I was supposed to do tomorrow. I passed. Yepee!! Mom’s going to be happy. When I was done, I decided to go through my Social Studies and then take a break. My mom was downstairs playing with Anabelle (my little sister). I wanted to keep the Unit Assessment pass a surprise for awhile. So, I went and checked on my blog, and I have to say, I’m thankful I’m getting all those comments. My post earlier will thank you, once you read it. Lol. When I was done checking the blog, I went downstairs and toppled over our chair. It fell right on my pimple of the right of my chest. Probably, I haven’t mentioned this to you, but my puberty seems to have gotten out of hand. My pimples of my chest start to grow closer to my ribs, so whenever they go in contact with anything that pushes them backwards they start to REALLY HURT!

It’s just something so funny, yet so stupid. I want the puberty to GO AWAY. I’ll probably write something about it on a paper. Lol. Later on, we were watching My Wife And Kids. Which most of you probably know. It was pretty funny and awesome. But, at the beginning, all it did was aggravate me. Well, that’s kind of weird coming from a comedy show. Soon enough, everything was a blur, so we did Quiet Time and fell asleep. Good night

10 comments on “Puberty Hurts So Much! *moaning*

  1. Jacob says:

    omg, I hate greek mythology. I think your life is pretty interesting though andrew. I like your greek picture

  2. Chad Bronze says:

    If you like Percy Jackson you should check our new site, http://www.demicast.wordpress.com/. I’d love to chat with you more there Andrew

  3. Chad Bronze says:

    Thanks 🙂 It’s a yearlong class project, so it’s ‘we’ 🙂 We’re going to post how it went tomorrow and actually put the podcast on next week.

    • Andrew says:

      So, how old is your class and u? MM… sounds interesting. I’ll keep updated. 😀

      • Chad Bronze says:

        Well, because it’s technically a school project, we had to agree to not tell anyone our real names or age. But in the podcast I am going to be 18, I think.

      • Andrew says:

        Seriously? Ah man. I might do that. But, that just seems preposterous. Lol. Nice. So you’re pretty older than me. 😀

  4. Chad Bronze says:

    That depends – how old are you?

Leave a Reply

