Salute! Salute! To Ya’ll


I thank you all so much for being a big support to my blog. Today I got about 9 comments today, so thank you all for being a big support. I can’t go into names because it’ll pack my post. Anyways, today I woke up with a perfect head, which is weird, because my brain’s usually fine. But, at the moment it felt like my brain just got cleaned and now it’s stress-free. Don’t ask me how that happened. I went downstairs, hoping for some cereal because yesterday my mom got us 1 ft doughnut, which seemed like enough, but it wasn’t. I hadn’t had cereal for 3 days. Don’t you know how torturing that is? I had to wait for mom to drop dad off work and then bring us to go shopping with her and get cereal. When we finally got back home we bought Cocoa Dyno Bites, Flaked something and some Doritos. Now were talking. When we finally had our great breakfast I strolled straight to the computer and started school. Luckily, I only had to start elluminate classes at 9.

When, I started our Math class was learning and reviewing how to add, subtract and multiply with Fractions (this event took place around 11, I skipped the 9 and 10 for the 12 and 1). It was pretty easy I have to say. I thought I was the only one getting it besides the person right next to me and some other kids way below the class. Finally, when I start the 12 o’ clock elluminate for Science, I got a hearty welcome from my Science teacher (and homeroom teacher as well), Erin Lauen. I like calling her more by that name because it works better then Ms. Lauen. So, when the session started I was hoping Ms. Lauen to give us the chat. Unfortunately, there was a default with my chat screen and I appeared to have missed the chat chance. The other thing that sucked was the fact that Elizabeth wasn’t around.

Luckily, though Nayyir was by my side as always. We hadn’t known each other in the fifth grade until we somehow got tables (when we were clearly in a different class rooms [mines was Ms. Riley and Nayyir’s was Ms. Sparks]) together in the CRCT. Now, that the school permits any student into one class for each subject we can always see each other except for Advanced Math class. The only weird thing is how we end up near each other. Oh well, when we started we were reviewing about metamorphic rocks, sedimentary rocks and igneous rocks and how they change and bla-bla-bla. It eventually got boring, so I felt the need to exit the class, but you can’t bail out of a class. So, I had to stay in there for about an hour or so, which is more then our usual schedule. When I was done, I went through the rest of the subjects, turns out I have a lab test tomorrow. Really reassuring Science. *sighing* When I had to take the Social Studies lesson it was all a blur.

So, I went through Study Island and went through the rest of the school. I finally got done at the counting of 3:12 pm. My mom celebrated by watching Glee and giving us some cookies. I have to say Glee is my second favorite ‘to watch on TV’ show, but this episode didn’t really surprise me. Britney Spears. Are you serious. That’s that last thing I want to end up hearing from Glee. I even thought Brittaney was being to much of murmuring show-off. When we came to pick up dad it was all a blur, and then I fell asleep. See ya’ll tomorrow.

12 comments on “Salute! Salute! To Ya’ll

  1. nayyirnensi says:

    no problemo. And you do not look like that. I’ve seen you a lot in real, that is not you

  2. nayyirnensi says:

    kk thx

  3. nayyirnensi says:

    WONT WORK

  4. nayyirnensi says:

    I mean I don’t know how to add it onto the sidebar.

  5. Asop says:

    Nice, keep posting, Andrew. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

