I’ve Been Valuable My Whole Life And I Never Knew


Well, today was a buzz kill. I was so sleepy today. It felt like waking up to go to college. Today my dad’s starting his new job and our mom has to stay with us and study for the whole time. Now, I’m okay with having mom around during school on Math, but I’m not sure about Reading and Composition. She’s more into the unusual-regular human likes. Anyways, I woke up, brushed my teeth and forgot to wash my face. When I was in the middle of strolling through my school work I found lots of optionals in my category. Wow, now I have a lot of lessons to skip. Instead of skipping, my sister (Patricia) told me dad (who was away now) usually suggests that we complete the optionals and then do the lesson. Well, now that’s going to be interesting. If I’m supposed to deal with like 10 subjects today (which is overdo what we’re supposed to do) I rather blow up and get sent to Japan. Lol.

When I was done with Vocabulary and Social Studies I was already pumped. I started turning into my determined face and went through all of my subjects. Mom was taking care of the chores. So, when I was already half way done I was sweating through my pits and around my pupils, which looks as if I’m trying to shed skin. Lol. . When I was done with school, partially, my mom decided to help me with Math a little bit. Finally. We had to study on Multiplying Decimals which studying with my mom made it SO easy. I had to practice on like 39 problems on a sheet of paper, but I was doing fine.

When I started working on the assessment I was already overwhelmed. I had to help Matthew AGAIN with reading The Magic Tree House. The only different was the fact that he was reading the 3rd book. Wow. I’d already be done with all 20 something books in just a week. I have to say he was going kind of slow. When I’d finally gotten done which took an hour (which felt like 3 hours) I watched with my mom America’s Handyman, I think that’s what it’s called. Well, if you’re an HGTV fan, you would know. Turns out the handyman “Peter” won. He sucked. And Holmes was just looking for problems on Elliot’s patio. I have to say either Dennis or Elliot should’ve won. Not PETER. When we were done watching my family, especially my mom, had to pick up dad from work.

When we arrived I saw on the company sign “SAGE”. I was pretty surprised my dad’s FINALLY working on stuff he loves. When we picked him up, we all started asking him questions as if though he was kid we were dropping off and on. Lol. When we got home we had to stay inside the car for 5 minutes because there was a heavy rain in Georgia. When we got inside mom, dad and I started watching How I Met Your Mother when this guy goes through his childhood memories. The day was good and I was able to sleep. See ya all. Lol.

8 comments on “I’ve Been Valuable My Whole Life And I Never Knew

  1. nayyirnensi says:

    WOW! You do work really hard. But not as hard as I WORK! I’m already on Unit 10 in math!!!!!! Yeah, I get alot of work, but sometimes since I get my schoolwork cut short since I complete lessons sometimes ahead. ya know what I mean Drew?

    • Andrew says:

      Dude. You really suck. Not at studying, but it’s kind of stupid to go straight through a lot of units. Honestly, I think it’s a waste of time. And I bet you’re really not practicing and working. I have to work 56 problems, review them, go online to research and then do the assessment for only one lesson and it takes 2 hours. Impossible for you to finish other school and getting through really fast. Ugh!! Don’t mention Drew. He’s my enemy at church.

      • nayyirnensi says:

        Well you suck even more. You’re acting like such an idiot andrew. Listen to me. If you get your schoolwork done early in the year you can start 7th grade early. That’s what Mrs. Montgomery told me. I could be done with school and everything faster, have mroe time on my hands, and I could also have more fun. You finish your lessons late while I wake up early in the morning and finish everything so I have the day to myself. I am practicing and working actually, you calling me a liar??????? I am many things, but I am not a jack***! You have to work that many problems. To me thats a ten to twenty minute job. For me, one lesson takes 20 minutes. It is possible for me to finish school early if I want to. I have the will to finish all of my school work early, unlike you do with finishing all your schoolwork late. What is wrong with you? I don’t know what happened to you these past few weeks. Stop acting like a big jerk man. I know drew is your enemy from church. I won’t call you that anymore don’t worry, Andrew. Impossible????? ha ha ha, I am an advanced student who got all of my grades that exeeded the standerd. Each and every atlest nine hundred. Only on one I got 884, but on the others I showed my brain who’s boss. I know what I do and I do it!

      • Andrew says:

        No I’m not, I’m not concealing the fact that I think it’s impossible. Yeah, that’s what Ms. Riley said as well back in 5th grade. No, I’m not sure more fun, you’d run into harder goals. Trust me. And dude, you would only be called 7th grade in Math. You’d still have to finish 6th. And what are you going to do in the CRCT? What if you can’t remember all those bits. I like to keep my school okay. But, I even heard from Skydancer he couldn’t find any decent jobs being good at Math. What do you want to be? I’m not.. well at the moment yes. I didn’t call you a jack***. Now you’re going overhead with this. Sorry, but it’s just the depression. I have depression you know. And I’ve had rough times in my neighborhood. Hey thanks. WHOA, you get into any college, if you keep up with that. Dude, just because you’re an advanced student doesn’t mean you really are smart. Turns out you are smart. The reason I didn’t exceed is because I had barely done any school work in the OLS. And I was able to meet the standards or higher. Okay, bro, don’t get too ahead of yourself. *pats on head*

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Hey, don’t fight you guys! 🙂

        Everybody has their own skills and talents and we’re all good. Ok?

      • Andrew says:

        Yeah, true, but I kind of find it impossible. But, ok, I’ll believe you Nayyir.

  2. nayyirnensi says:

    thank you!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

