HEY!!!


wassup, I’m now part author of this blog, so I’ll be able to write a few posts if i can. I’ll write here alot too, but dont forget to come to my website toO! lol.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

11 comments on “HEY!!!

  1. Andrew says:

    Really? You really scared the WOO out of me at first. Lol.

  2. nayyirnensi says:

    dyde, learn to pick up th phone, and yes really. U made me part author right? I’m not helping u, i’m just writing posts. I mean that u r helping me. I’m not helping u. wwow dis is difficult

    • Andrew says:

      It’s just that I’m too busy or I don’t want to talk on the phone. Yeah, I know, but you REALLY shocked me there when you posted. Yeah, I know, wait, you said you would only check the stats. Whatever. What’s difficult. Writing comments? Or writing posts?

  3. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    You mean you didn’t make Nayyir an author?

    Nayyir, you should sign your name when you make posts on a blog with more than one person because otherwise the readers don’t know who’s posting.

  4. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Actually, I guess it does show your name but it’s not very obvious. I’ve seen other people’s blogs who have more than 1 author and they usually sign their name at the bottom. I guess it’s because it’s not easy to find the name of the person who posted it.

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, people don’t really pay attention to those stuff besides the title and the post. Yeah, I know. Thanks for the tip Skydancer. Yeah, the person only knows. Lol.

  5. Asop says:

    Okay, welcome to you, Nayyir. 😀

Leave a Reply

