What A Saturday


Sorry, but I’m going to have to skip Friday’s post because I don’t think I have enough time for two posts. So, we’re just going to skip to Saturday.
Today is a new day. I wanted to go directly to the computer but my conscience was either telling me it wasn’t a good idea, or somehow I’m going to pay for it. So, I turned away from the computer in my sister’s room and went downstairs, I was hoping my mom would remind me of taking a shower in the morning, because I hardly ever shower except during the evenings. So, when I finished my breakfast and went back upstairs. My dad was in his work clothes comforting Anabelle. I’d just noticed she was awaken, and so was my mom.

When he was done snuggling her, he told me to load the dishes. I didn’t respond, but then he said it’d be best for mom, because I knew and predicted my mom was going to be really tired today. So, I loaded as fast as possible. I was able to finish loading, just before my mom could come downstairs. My sister (Patricia) and my only brother (Matthew) were already playing Mario Super Bros. When mom came downstairs, she was tired, as I expected. So, I let the hours stroll by, until Patricia’s friend decided to drop by and ask if she could come inside. I may do that to Simon, but nowadays he invites me inside before I can start thinking. It looked kind of embarrassing that we were being enthusiastic around Patricia’s friend. So, I acted as calm as I could be. When it came to the point where she had to leave, she asked if my sister (Patricia) and my other sister (Anabelle) to come to the Duluth Fall Festival.

I looked kind of jealous, but when it comes to coming with this specific friend of Patricia’s, I wouldn’t want to go, the other weird thing was the fact that she asked if I could come. I looked nervous, but was able to say a no. Finally they left, and it was just me, Matthew, my mom and the pizza my dad dropped off. When 4 pm hit I already finished 5 pizza slices and watched two movies: Zathura and Jumangi. My brother thought Jumangi was scarier. But, it was okay. When I came out Patricia was already home, though, I found no sight of her friend. So, I happily skipped toward Simon in the sand lump. He mentioned something about a new wrestling club that Savino was making (he’s a neighbor, basically). So, I thought about it, but then Savino walked up to me and asked if I wanted to join. He started saying about having to wrestle whenever he says. Then, he started being smart guy and all. I just ignored. When Patricia’s friend came she tried to get Patricia to get my mom to stay while I WAS TAKING A BATH. Weird, right? But, she wasn’t, thanks to my mom.

Afterwards, we did Quiet time, and um… oh yeah, I was able to finish Percy Jackson the last one today. Honestly, it ended so good, but left out some details I REALLY wanted to know in the next book. So, yeah, hoping for the 6th book to come out. Well, I’m sorry though it took a week to finish. I was more looking forward to finishing in 4 days, but I can’t tell the future can’t I?

8 comments on “What A Saturday

  1. nayyirnensi says:

    Wrestling CLUB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I just finished the Percy Jackson first book yesterday but I don’t have the others. I also watched the movie yesterday so now I need a new book to read. lol. Lucky, U get pizza. I bet I could wrestle that guy and beat him. I go easy on most people, but you, you’re strong so it’s best if I go hard on u if we ever fight!. lol. Hey can I approve a few of your comments, I see u haven’t

    • Andrew says:

      Boo!! To wrestling club. It really sucks. You gotta start thinking about getting a library card and get the books, or at least look it up online. Simple, though it’d be best if you sign up for the notifications. Can’t you read the Red Pyramid? Or at least Inkheart? Those are good books as well. Not anymore really. My dad’s signing up for this new job for computers (at least something he likes [lol]) and I hope he gets paid enough so we can move away from this horrible town. Yeah, I bet Savino could be a wrestler because he’s more dramatic with him grims and bad looks. But, he’s weak. I’d be more suggested as a hit man (that’s what somebody said). So, did I. THAT’S WHY I BACKED OUT! Yeah, next time, no mercy conpranto. What do you mean. If you mean spam NO WAY. have approved a lot of comments. Where’d you get that?

      • nayyirnensi says:

        If somebody would choose me as an wrestler i could be one. ( someone said that ). And if you move try coming to hamilton mills in the neighborhood hillgrove. That way we could be in close by neighborhoods. well actualyl the same but close houses

      • Andrew says:

        ****************************************************************************************

      • nayyirnensi says:

        DUDE SHUT UP AND DELETE THAT COMMENT OF URS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *****************************************************************

      • Andrew says:

        ********************************************************************

  2. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Now you’ve made me REALLY curious! What did Andrew say that got you upset Nayyir? Of course you don’t have to answer since you wanted him to delete it but I’m really curious! lol!

    • Andrew says:

      Dude, it’s something offensive I said to him, which he STILL shouldn’t be afraid. I could tell you on your blog or on a e-mail. But, not at this time dude. Yeah, he wantd me to delete it, it makes him a respectful coward. You’ll figure out soon enough.

Leave a Reply

