My Flow Isn’t Working Neither Is My Memory


Well, I can’t remember specifically how everything worked because that today I was so distracted. Anyways, I woke up this morning, got up and brushed my teeth. I was having a enrichment elluminate around 9:00 am if I’m right. But, the problem was Patricia (my older sister) was having another elluminate at 9:30 am. I was too overwhelmed hearing that reminder constantly in my mind. Then, I wondered if I could use my dad’s laptop, though I broke it a few days ago (I didn’t mention it in the other post that was supposed to be before this because I didn’t want to publish it) and the other computer (that I use for fun) is not cable of using a microphone, so I’d just hope that today’s Earth Science wasn’t going to be long, and in my luck I was right. I quickly got off the elluminate so my sister could join in her elluminate. Later on, I did my GUM Unit Assessment, which I passed and then the Math Unit Assessment, which again I passed. For me Math wasn’t such a hard effort, because usually variables are just too easy to figure out.

Afterwards, I knew my mom was going to kill me because I didn’t do the Math enrichment when she specifically told me to do. So, I knew I was going to get it soon enough. Later then, I heard Simon call a few times when I was in the middle of Vocabulary, I decided to ignore it for 2 reasons. 1. I couldn’t answer the phone during school, unless it was one of my school friends. 2. I just didn’t feel like answering, though I kind of felt guilty. But, what the heck. Once I was hovering around my last subject, Nayyir (my school buddy) called, so we decided when I was coming over to his house.

We finally decided to plan it around Sunday, so, I became very enthusiastic for the first few moments. Soon enough, I got grounded because my mom figured out that I skipped the elluminate. So, I later on did some of my book writing, because I’m currently writing a book. But, I asked my mom just to make sure. And by accident the file got deleted, I think it’s because of my brother but okay. Right now I have to go. So see ya

8 comments on “My Flow Isn’t Working Neither Is My Memory

  1. nayyirnensi says:

    Dude, I feel the pain of being grounded

  2. nayyirnensi says:

    and sry if i had anythign to do with it

  3. Asop says:

    Okay, then, see you soon, Andrew. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    *replying your last sentences” ๐Ÿ˜†

  4. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    btw Andrew: “Older Sister” means she’s older than you. If you mean the oldest of your two younger sisters, then you would say, the “oldest of my two younger sisters” ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

