What I’ve Done!


Well, this morning I woke up around 6 to start working on the computer, because I was having a elluminate early today. After I was done doing my computer stuff I was getting ready to meet my Language Arts teacher for the first time. Though, I hope that he/she is going to be enthusiastic about teaching me or the rest of the class. Anyways, when I was about to start, my sister (Patricia) came downstairs sleepy, her eyes were scarcely open. She looked as if she had just been pulled out of bed and thrown onto the ground. In the next few minutes my dad then came downstairs as well, then I realized my dad was the one who woke my sister (Patricia). Soon enough, I started the elluminate. The first few minutes were luckily enjoyable, especially the part when our teacher said Reading was also her favorite subject. Then, we started going on and on and on about similes, alliteration, metaphors, hyperboles and onomatopoeias until I had just realized I was really fond of her.

That’s when I decided she was going to be my 2nd favorite teacher. I was happy for the rest of the day until I realized my school plan was giving me every subject I had except for Composition (which is a lesson that teaches you how to write portfolios of your own, paragraphs, persuasive, narrative and an informative paragraph). Now you gotta admit, that’s pretty dang hard. Though what made things even worse was the fact that the elluminates pinned my time down to 1:21 and I’d barely done anything except Strategies For Success (which is most of the time optional) and Vocabulary. Luckily, out of all that time I learned a couple of Greek words: Omne corpus nutabile est and this other word, but, I can’t really remember. Oh well. Soon enough I ran outside to look at Patricia’s cucumbers, and my my my, they’ve grown since the last picture I posted. Anyways, here’s the picture of my sister’s cucumber, since your looking so much forward to seeing one.

Afterwards, I started working on my Social Studies. I had to write this kind of report paper which shouldn’t have been just for a lesson. It should have been for a Unit Assessment or something. It took me like 29 minutes to finish the Geographical writings and pictures of Canada and then 45 minutes to finish the Government writings because I had to get two pictures and write autobiographies of them. Then it took me an hour to get done with the landscape. It was all so complicated. I was taken off my time a lot, so I took all my work out and started studying my other subjects. Here’s a picture of my work space when I was studying like crazy. It may not look like a lot, but the pressure was too big. Later on, I was starting to go outside and get active. After that, which I can’t remember we had quiet time, except I was reading the bible.

It was awesome, also Simon (my other neighbor) came to our house to get the check for his foundation. Well, luckily, everything was in set, except that I had to skip my Pre Algebra lesson. But, my mom’s going to soon figure out anyway. So, yeah. Nice day to you all.

10 comments on “What I’ve Done!

  1. Satria Yudha says:

    your sister cucumber looks delicious ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Asop says:

    Ow ow ow… I was amazed when I saw the 2nd pic.. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    That’s your desk? Incredible, I never saw a work space like that… (at least for a 11-years boy like you) So many textbook, so thick… I remember when I was 11 years old, my textbook wasn’t as thick as yours… ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    • Andrew says:

      You were, well of course, it is a big space. Yap. ๐Ÿ˜€ Yeah, when I was in 5th grade I had TONS of work. Middle school right now was more organized, but 5th grade I had so many books. Well, the big blue books are student guides (basically stuff that you read in the future before doing the textbook. Well, I guess my school got the hardest expectations. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. nayyirnensi says:

    Cucumbers, MMMM, delicous

  4. birddog202 says:

    Nice title LP rules! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

