I HATE My Sister’s Actions (Only Temporarily Though)


Today I woke up dazed, I could barely move and contain all the weight of my body. It was like my own body had a mind of it’s own that tried to pull me down. After I got the body problems taken care of I headed toward the computer like usual, because there IS no day where computer isn’t valid. Soon enough, I decided to start school, which I noticed in one of my k-mails (e-mails except in school world) the teachers gave me a new schedule of elluminates this week. Luckily, the busy days are still only at Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Later on, I was able to finish some of my Science. I had a Unit Assessment (it’s basically a test that results how you much you learned from the unit that was given to you) so I tried not too sound to enthusiastic, but it was impossible to not feel overwhelmed. Luckily, I only had 13 problems online and then 3 on a sheet. It was a little more relaxing, but usually the questions in the assessments or Unit assessments for Science are impossible to tell in Scientific language. Luckily, I was able to storm through all of the problems. Got %75 at first because I messed up for some reason with the latitude and the longitude.

And then there was this other problem they mentioned about the highest average precipatation comparing these two states in the United States. I was down to Louisiana and Oregon. It was actually supposed to be Louisiana and even my dad agreed. Probably the system corrupted or made a mess up. Later then I strolled through Social Studies like nothing you’ve ever seen. I had to study about Canada’s (because we were studying in the Unit about Canada) efforts and problems. It was interesting then supposed. Not that I like Canada, I kind of hate it, no offense Canadians, but I just don’t suite well with the cold. Sorry. 😦 Well, I told my dad about my feelings toward Canada and he chuckled. Our family has been trying for the past few years to at least try to move or visit Canada. It’s always been our goal. But, the reason my father chuckled is the fact that Canada was ABOUT TO be my country. Lol. I hope you get the joke, it’s a good one.

Later on, my sister (Patricia) was kind of acting pretty weird, and disrespectful. I can’t remember why or what she did that made me go nuts, but I do remember one reason. This morning I was behind my sister and then i decided to throw a bottle. But, for some reason my sister wriggled or moved and the bottle got thrown right on her. She let a huge yell which was for no reason. My dad came up and was disappointed. I didn’t do anything to her. Okay it was either the fact that my sister just pretended to get hurt or she moved because I didn’t see the bottle contacting her head at all. So, I was frustrated the whole day with her. Later on, after all school was done, I wanted to start making this book called the Cattle Stalkers which had a good plot to it. But, when I was done making my 5 long and difficult paragraphs, my sister (Patricia) dragged me up to the street intersection to see a soccer game, unfortunately, it was for nothing. They were already done and the book I tried to make got erased. I tried making it again, but the enthusiasm wasn’t there anymore. Later on, we did quiet time and then fell asleep. Well, I didn’t I just read Harry Potter until 12 am hit.

So, have a good day and have a good blogging day as well. πŸ˜€

12 comments on “I HATE My Sister’s Actions (Only Temporarily Though)

  1. Satria Yudha says:

    what your hobby is throw a bottle ? πŸ˜›
    nice to meet your blog πŸ˜€

  2. nayyirnensi says:

    Ik!!!! Your sister is so wierd. She even lied that I called her stupid over the phone. I thought she was you so I said Wazzup andrew. And then I said Oh, and then You’re such an Andrew. Ik it doesn’t make sense but I called her you. THat’s all. right? lol.

    • Andrew says:

      Sometimes she is REALLY weird. Yeah, that’s the part I don’t get, she told my mom that as if it was a joke, but my mom took it serious. I almost lost our friendship. Woop. Yeah, I know, you never say that too me!!!!!!! AND WHY DID YOU REPLACE ME VOICE WITH A GIRLS!!!!!!! Yeah, it’s pretty much true.

  3. Keping Hidup says:

    Ha ha dont throw bottle near your sister.. go outside and play basket ball πŸ˜€

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, I’ve learned that now. I don’t play basketball. I usually play Soccer around the Evenings, but I can’t go to practice anymore. So, I usually just wait for the finals.

  4. Usup Supriyadi says:

    patient, Andrew.
    between brothers is always like that sometimes.

    :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

