I’m So Unusual Sometimes


I woke up hopefully not to get a headache. Luckily, the headaches were no problem. But, I had neck problems. Man, this puberty thing really sucks. Lol. I don’t know how I’m going to feel when I’m 16. Well, hopefully I’ll still have a blog. Lol.

Anyways, I did Literature, and Vocabulary. Vocabulary didn’t surprise me so much. It was a little easy. Ah, whatever. Afterwards, I did Social Studies. I was studying on well, Canada. Too bad I couldn’t get to do a Science Experiment.. Anyways, I finished school just 31 minutes after Nayyir. So, close to beating him. Dang my breaks. Later, I hanged out with my friends . Alicia was going to a play with his family and I guess somebody else too. Alicia was wearing a Raven Costume. She might have won 2nd place in costume competition. But, anyways, most of my neighbors were out. Mostly Logan (one of my favorite neighbors) because he came first to me in the middle of my test.

Once Alicia left, we started our society. Basically this team that works together (that’s us) against the bad in the neighborhood. We called it “boy club” but I was more thinking “troughs”. I was waiting for our Soccer game, but nobody played. So, I went inside to watch the Big Bang Theory. I only got 8 minutes of it, because Nayyir my friend called and my other neighbor Simon said to get ready for the game. I was too crowded today. We finally started, I had only flip-flops on. Stupid idea, I was losing by 3 points. Until one of my favorite Soccer players in this neighborhood came in the game called Ever. I usually enjoy begin on his team. But, everybody disliked me just because I argued too much that wasn’t a goal, even though it wasn’t they just don’t want to admit it.

Anyways, when we we’re in the middle of the game my dad was driving in our area during the Soccer game and s I thought my dad was going to lecture me in front everybody with my flip-flops. But, instead he parked right next to me and opened the door to give me my shoes. After that, everybody was like, “was that your dad”. I smiled. First time I was actually proud of myself and my dad. I wanted to congratulate my dad. But, I knew hew wasn’t going to come back sooner. So, after the Soccer game we did quiet time, luckily, we didn’t take a shower. :mrgreen:

10 comments on “I’m So Unusual Sometimes

  1. nayyir says:

    You are unsusual, FACE THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. ImUmPh says:

    What’s Up Dude?
    puberty is so annoying…. 😀
    enjoy it boy!

  3. Usup Supriyadi says:

    games again 🙂
    hehehe

  4. ant says:

    haaaiii nice blog boy hehehehehe you have a nice story tellin’ even i don’t much understand what u’ve wrote lol, coz i read it fastly

    yeahh just enjoy your puberty heheheheh it’ll came up with pubic hair kwkwkwkwk

    ok, have a nice day… ^_^

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, I am a nice boy, under conditions. Lol. Well, you’re Indonesian, I’m American (well Romanian too). We have different languages. It’s okay! 😀 ******I DON’T WANT BLACK HAIR!!! NEVER!!!!! Blonde is my favorite. You too.

Leave a Reply

