News Alert Part 1


Well, I think I’ve decided which day to publish. I will be publishing my weekly post on Saturday. My standard clock on which the post will be published will be around 7:00 am through 8:00 am. If I accidentally post earlier then expected it may be around 5:00 am through 6:30 am. If I post late it might be around 9:00 through 10:35 am. Got it? That’s my new news check for now. 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

6 comments on “News Alert Part 1

  1. Gil says:

    That’s a good plan because Saturday is the weekend so no school 🙂 Anyways, I really like your new theme. I thought about using it at FarmVilleValley but it doesn’t fit the overall appearance. Oh, by the way I left you an answer for your question. Check it out and tell me if you need any more help!

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, thank you for agreeing. I also get a lot of comments when I post once a week. Right? Hey thanks for the compliment. I like the theme too. Once I get back to posting everyday I’m changing it back to the old theme. Yeah, you don’t have to change just for me. But, that would be nice. Yeah, I checked it and I’ll need more help.

  2. Keping Hidup says:

    yeah most blogger update on the weekend.. 😀

  3. alisnaik says:

    hahaha,

    so.
    this post just to check your clock.

    interesting way to do !!

    i like it 😛

Leave a Reply

