A News Alert


You may have noticed I’ve been posting everyday. Well, that’s going to have to change. This, posting everyday idea is coming in conflict with me and my parents. I have some bad grammar, I don’t know how to explain myself very well and it’s giving me some sleeping problems. My mom doesn’t like the fact that I’m ALWAYS on the computer. Even early in the morning. So, I came up with a solution. I’m going to post every once week about my week. So, I’ll be doing this for awhile until I get better. That’s when I’ll post everyday like I used to.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

22 comments on “A News Alert

  1. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Yeah, every day is probably a bit much. Don’t worry about your grammar too much at this point. TBH, I find the way you express yourself to be cute! I Hope you aren’t offended by that 🙂

    • Andrew says:

      It is true. Yeah, I have to worry, If I don’t start off new I won’t get better at this point. Okay, what does TBH mean? I am offended by that.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        TBH means “To Be Honest”.

        So you are offended by me finding your writings to be cute? 🙂

        Don’t be offended. Remember, I’m an old man and kids are sometimes cute to me 🙂 I don’t intend to be condescending. 🙂

      • Andrew says:

        Oh, that’s what it means. No, I’m offended of being cute. Though, I’m not offended of being cute to girls. What the? What does condescending mean?

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Well, sorry for having offended you. I think you have a great talent for writing because the way you express yourself is very creative despite the sometimes not so great grammar. 🙂

        Don’t worry about it at this point. Just the fact that you seem to have such a passion for writing is a great thing at your age! 🙂

      • Andrew says:

        No, you didn’t offend me. I just don’t want to be cute. Well, thank you for the compliment. But, you know if you have been noticing I’ve been most of the time posting 2 a day since I keep forgetting to post that day. So, still I think it’s a good idea ti’ll I’m at least 12 or 13 that I should post once ever week.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        yeah, I understand. You don’t want to be “cute” at your age (well, except “cute” to girls! 🙂 which has a different meaning! 🙂

      • Andrew says:

        Thank you, I just don’t want to be a hopeless blogger. I want to be a new blogger. The new hit! Oh and I love being cute around girls. For some reason I’m a chick magnet in Georgia.

  2. sasammygirl says:

    Once a week is sorta low, and you might not remember all that happened during that time. Perhaps twice a week would be better, it’s always best to blog when it’s fresh in your mind.

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, I know, but, I but once I get better I’ll be able to post everyday once again. Two weeks? Yeah, I’ll try to post once every week like supposed to. But, wait 2 more weeks then I’ll get to posting. Because I’m busy and all that. Yeah, you’re right.

  3. PiplupU says:

    That’s a good idea Andrew. Don’t post every day, because it’s gonna get really tiring. Also, school is coming and I’m not gonna be able to come on the computer a lot.

    • Andrew says:

      Thank God someone understands. If you heard of him a guy called Willow told me to do it so people can get better updates which for right now doesn’t work. Even my mom says it’s a bad idea. I should wait ti’ll age 13. That’s when I’ll have time. Will you be able to comment on my posts around the week? Lol.

  4. Keping Hidup says:

    I am agree that twice a week is a moderate pace – regards 😀

  5. Gil says:

    Hi Andrew,
    I invite you to take a look at our two latest posts – Blogging How To #1 and our very first phone entry! Cool, hu? Take a look at http://www.farmvillevalley.wordpress.com/.
    Thanks and have a great weekend!

    • Andrew says:

      First, I saw that when you viewed my blog. Though, haven’t read it. I will. Phone entry? What the heck is that?! I will you don’t have to advertise. Sure… you too.

  6. ImUmPh says:

    Hey dude, what’s up!
    sorry can’t visit more often than before
    but i’ll try to visit as i can. 😀

    hope your mom understand with your activity 😛

  7. She-Ra says:

    Once a week sounds good. Daily almost becomes like homework and you might get bored. Just pick the best thing that happened to you that week and write about it.

  8. PiplupU says:

    Here’s an advice, always listen to your parents. Whatever they say is right, no matter how outrageous it is. If you don’t listen to them, something bad could happen. 😉 Oh, and I won’t really have that much time to post. I’m a teen, but I’m trying to limit the time I do on the computer.

    • Andrew says:

      Whoa, this is first time I heard from anybody to listen to your parents. Well, I’m happy to have a good friend beside me. Yeah, I’ve been there were bad things happen. Well, that’s okay. You’re a teen? How old exactly? Lol. Sure, find whatever time is best for you.

Leave a Reply

