Most Of The Time I’m Your Everyday Butler


August 1, 2010
I don’t know if I remember clearly. But, I’m sure I wrote a post about my hard work. Except then it was never noticed. NOW, it’s the same thing except everybody thanks me from time to time. But, as long as I’m acknowledged and known I’m happy. But, now lets get back to what really happened today (yesterday). I was sleeping. Which of course I would do at night. But, I didn’t get to remember my dream. It was all just plain blank. Though, when I woke up, I decided to do that technique where I dream what I want to imagine in the morning. After the big sleep. Well, I tried it and it worked like a charm. I decided to dream about skateboarding. Except skateboarding while challenging Nyjah Huston. If you’ve ever heard of him then please inform me. But then, I decided to dream of canoeing again except at the Nile River. Where all the crocodiles try to kill us. Except what wasn’t expected was the fact there was always blood gushing out of the Crocodiles nostrils whenever I slapped it away. Weird… 😕

Anyways, when I was in the middle of fighting a lonely frustrated boar I was awakened. But, not just by anybody. It was my mom. Man, I really did it this time. It was church day and there are 3 reasons why I was able to figure THAT out in just a matter seconds. 1. I always have a hunch when it’s time to worship God. 2. my mom rarely comes inside my room unless it’s urgent just like Church. 3. because she looks into my closet for clothes which she never does unless it’s church day. I’m just lucky I don’t have to stay up this early in the mornings. Which would mean I would have to support my mom. Which would be fine as long as I grew a habit of doing it. Then, I made this decision which was actually a stupid one to go on the computer. Luckily, I just harvested from my trees when my mom came to chew me out. Well, after all the work my mom had to go through by putting on clothes for the rest of us we went to church. Oh and FYI, right now it may seem as if my mom is the worker or miss butler. But, then she gets tired around the afternoon and evening. That’s when I take shift.

Well, once I got to church I knew I was going to get for the first time my small group. Which was awesome. In church Elementary small group is just when you sit in a circle with a leader and some other kids and do these kid activities. Which I grew out of around 4th grade. But, in church middle school small group means you’re STILL with a leader but you are in this confined room which I think I’ve already described in my early posts. But, I never thought the experience in the group would be this fun. Oh, and the room was bigger than all the other rooms I got a preview of so lucky me. Well, there were some friends and enemies of mine that wasn’t in the room I was currently at. For example: Michael and Drew which I’m still trying to get friendlier to and then Whiley for enemy. But, I’m not going to say another story of how or why we became my enemy. So, lets get that out of our system (brain). Well, when I got in the room I saw my TRUE friends. August, Asa, Andrew and Peyton. Then, there were these two new kids I guess.

The service felt like it took only an hour which sucked. It felt like I just got here and missed almost everything and just when I settled it was over. Well, it was nice. But, then one of the new kids wanted to call his sister which I saw just in worship and just to tell you, she was very beautiful for her age. Like a famous celebrity kid like Dakota Fanning when she was little. Anyways, he wanted to call his sister. Except she hung up the next 2 seconds then he dragged me out of the room area. Then, I figured out my parents were waiting so I knew it was going to be abnormal my parents seeing a kid I guess younger than me by a few months dragging me. I also knew that my dad would want an explanation too. So, once we got to Walmart and went home we settled and ate. Except I was too enthusiastic about eating soup. Well, I was actually the last person on the table not finished with my soup. But, then I finished happily. Afterwards, my mom and dad watched White Collar and the episode was boring. Though, I still took some questions. Then, my mom asked me to bring her some water. That’s when I knew my shift started.

Then, my dad and I were about to watch the last Psych episode until my brother interrupted and said it was his time to watch. After that we watched Psych. Then, I had to go water gun fight my friends again because my mom and dad were watching Hot Tub Time Machine. And they didn’t want us to watch. I beat Logan happily 3 times. So, that was payback for the last few days all of them went against me. But, then, my own team betrayed me. Then, I went inside to do my butler duties.

6 comments on “Most Of The Time I’m Your Everyday Butler

  1. FiyaFiya says:

    It makes me laugh when I read u said,

    I grew a habit of d0ing it

    Hahaha.. Ur m0m did it t0o I think

  2. Keping Hidup says:

    ha ha does the technique really works? i always imagine harley d but never had dreams to ride it 😀

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, finish your night dream. Then, wake up around 5 or 6. Stay up for an hour on the computer or longer. Than, stay in your bed and think about something for another 30 minutes. And fall asleep and walla!!! You dream about what you think comes true in your dreams.

  3. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Sometimes, when I’m not so busy at work, I sleep in on the weekends and dream. I’ll wake up and think about my dreams and then go back to sleep for an hour or a half an hour and continue the dream where I left off and do that several times before I wake up for good.

    I used to fly in my dreams a lot though and I haven’t done that for a while. I want to fly in my dreams again! 🙂

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, that’s cool too. Okay, that I don’t do. I just get on with the day. You can continue back to where your dream left off? Yeah, if you were reading this blog around December I wrote a post about it.

Leave a Reply

