Family Fights Can Be REALLY Annoying And Harsh


July 30, 2010
Well, I can’t wait for tomorrow (today). It’s going to be my day in a small group at church. And in our grade small groups means they’re our personal room with coaches, chairs, drawer with a beautiful flower bouquet on top of it. Though, their are a few annoying side effects about the rooms. It’s a confined space. Only the 9th graders get like the BIG rooms. Like leaving rooms. Anyways, the other side effect is the fact that you have to either listen to what’s on a person’s mind or you have to express to a group of people what’s on your mind that relates to what we just listened to in the back stage about God. But, that’s ALL. Now, lets get back to what happened today (yesterday).

Well, I woke up really harsh. With feeling a pain in my back. I tried to stretch it out. But, too much pain was across my back. So, I did some quick thinking by tilting my body backward like you’re trying to do a bridge. Though, if you search that word online it would’ve given the wrong describing. Anyways, I was having thoughts through my mind while I was walking slowly downstairs. But, ran on the stairs, which made big noises that I even thought my mom would wake up and come and get me. But, she just ignored it as usual. But, once I got downstairs I had the tendency to play Farmville. So, I did. Then, I just went upstairs without breakfast which was abnormal for me. Later on, I had breakfast with my sisters and brother. Matthew was watching the Dsi none-stop.

Then, when I went upstairs with my mom to watch Pirates and the Caribbean Matthew was yelling like he wanted somebody to stop choking him. Unfortunately, he was just yelling because he wanted Patricia to do what he asked for. I tried to drag him away from the Ds. But, he just hit me like he NEEDED to watch or else DEATH. What is wrong? So, Matthew had to be sent in the room to cool down. Then, I got into a fight with Simon. It was harsh too. But, I beat him in it. Sometimes, Simon reminds me of Freddy in iCarly. Anyways, then I got into an argument with my mom and just to tell you it was an unfair fight. But, the rest of the details are private. So, at the end we saw the third Pirates of the Caribbean. Which was awesome until my dad wanted to watch White Collar with my mom.

Man, THAT man just got home from work. He can’t watch!! Even when I AM watching. But, I tried to keep my self cool. Though, in order to do that I had to shut my mouth and let my dad watch. Ugh!! Grownups. Lol. Anyways, we had to wait an hour for the White Collar to end. While that we watched Big Time Rush since nothing else interesting was on. So, we actually found this new song from Big Time Rush called the City Is Ours. Here’s a clip of it: (than we had quiet time then went to bed). Oh dang it they give off stupid videos of them. F those youtube people. Lol.

12 comments on “Family Fights Can Be REALLY Annoying And Harsh

  1. Very interesting article, thanks. Keep up the good work.

  2. cahsiji says:

    pertamax………..

  3. Jabon says:

    dah tak translate tapi ngak paham, BOSS

  4. اسوب سوبرييادي says:

    andrew, “bos” mean “Mr”

    well, your posting Very interesting

    you are getting a great course in writing 😉

  5. FiyaFiya says:

    Haha,
    Nutty. 0ne 0f Ind0nesian bl0gger c0mment ab0ve said that he didnt undrstand what u said. Hehe

    Anyway,
    H0pe everythings g0od in ur life

Leave a Reply

