For Me In My Neighborhood, 1 New Person Moves Here And Then They Become Hell Just Like All The Others


July 30, 2010
Literally, any pre-teen or elementary schooler that moves into my neighborhood turns into a demon in my neighborhood. I’m guessing I was 7 when I remember this. Yeah… I was 7. Well, I can remember once upon a time when I was 7 I used to live and think that this neighborhood was a haven or at least a heaven. I could play in the leaves. I wouldn’t have problems. I could just run into my backyard forest with all the rustling in my ear. And I could love my family easily. But, then this kid came into my neighborhood. His name was Savino. My mom told me go be nice and be friends with him since I barely had anybody as a friend in this neighborhood. This happened when I was about 8. We rode bikes together. Thought we would make an everlasting relationship. Until he started doing crazy things with me that I don’t want to talk about. Ever since, I’ve been trying to find an everlasting friend that wouldn’t betray me more often. See, all I have as a friend in this neighborhood is Alicia and King. And even King is turning to the dark side most often. I’m not sure I can hold out much longer. So, nobody even think about moving into my neighborhood because it’s going to get ya.

Anyways, since I’m done with story time, lets get to what really happened today (yesterday). I was ready for a new subtitle on my blog. Oh, I could just smell a new subtitle in my nose. But, also for heads up I’m just going to make a regular subtitle to keep until I get bored. But, anyways, I woke up around 6 in the morning and went on the computer which made me so exhausted. I couldn’t even breath through myself. But, I already reminded myself about this regular activity I choose to do. So, I went back to sleep. I guess around 8 or so… 😀 but the creepy part was that I learned how to make what I’m thinking into a dream. But, it looks like I’ve only learned how to do it mornings. It was really cool. I dreamed of being in this 41 story house with everything I would want except the wall coloring. Then, I was on this canoe adventure which was awesome.

But, I knew I was going to have to wake up. Though, I didn’t notice I slept 3 hours over the morning. So, I was already close to afternoon even though it didn’t feel like afternoon alert. Once, I woke up, my mom looked furious. Probably because Matthew and Anabelle were stressing her out. But, I didn’t want to get deeper into the business. But, all I did was just use the Itouch and try to download the app Papi Jump which is a pretty cool free one. Though, my mom told me I had to get off. So, I just continued reading Percy Jackson with a little decency of quiet. Oh and FYI, I’m at page um… around 190 to 200. Well, while I was reading my mom and dad went upstairs to fall asleep or whatever they do. And so did Matthew, Patricia and Anabelle. I was the only one awake downstairs. I asked my mom if I could watch Avatar the blue people kind when she was in the middle of sleeping. So, she said yes and I watched it though I skipped the part when they mated. Thank God (no really… thank God) there’s forwarding on Blue Ray. Anyways, when ever I see the Na’vi it just reminds me of a sexual expression because they are always half naked. Ugh!!

Well, I eventually had to go outside. And my stinking old friends Savino and Simon had a box parked on my property. Which really ticked me off. And Savino was spraying his water gun on me. I told the jerk to quit it. But, he just went with his regular reply: “I don’t have to listen to you or I don’t have to give you respect!”. At that point Simon was taking his side because we both got into an argument. I told him to stop being jerk. But, he was just going with his regular STUPID scientific replies: “But, I’m not being the jerk. You’re being the jerk because you put your hands in my bag. HA!”. Stupid jerk. He always comes up with things. And when we did a water gun fight I only had one bag and they all went against me. I hit my bag against Savino and everybody else shot me back. I was soaking wet. But, my mom was happy. I went inside and was pissed off at everybody else. 😦

I just feel angry that’s all… :mrgreen:

6 comments on “For Me In My Neighborhood, 1 New Person Moves Here And Then They Become Hell Just Like All The Others

  1. sasammygirl says:

    You should feel kinda mad, I mean they DID gang up on you. ‘Twas an unfair fight. And I’m sorry your friends are being su mean lately. But maybe it’ll get better sometime soon. 🙂

    • Andrew says:

      I’m actually REALLY pissed off. Oh, they ganged up on me alright. Oh yes, they are younger then me and stupid. yes, they’ve been mean and unfair for 3 years!! Trust me, they get nice and then they turn their backs on me if I say something against them. Simon abuses me in his house whenever I come.

  2. Ifan Jayadi says:

    You must learn to accept a different something in your surrounding. It will be better for you

    • Andrew says:

      Except, I’ve been waiting TOO long. This has been going on for 3 years and I can’t take it. Once, November hits it’ll be the 4th year. But, once I move I’ll keep that advice. But, this neighborhood has already used up their chances.

  3. FiyaFiya says:

    What if I m0ve there, nutty. I h0pe u w0nt get b0red just like the other neighb0r did t0 u. Hehe

Leave a Reply

