I Think I’ve Been Through So Much Crap I Don’t Know What To Do


July 28, 2010
First time that I actually cursed in my post title. But, it really expresses how I felt today (yesterday). Though, I’m again sorry I published soo late. I was at the pool and we were there longer than before. Anyways, all I did today was play some video games in the morning. I guess some Guitar Hero World Tour. I also had to watch people play. So, I guess that was different. If I remember well, my mom was home. She didn’t have to go to work. Which was a big yes for my dad because Michael and Daniel become very loud and my dad likes solving things the peaceful way. Hey, I’m fine with that just as long as it doesn’t include me. Afterwards, when my mom woke up her hair was sprinkled allover the place and she looked dazed but angry at us for playing video games in the morning. My mom always tries to keep us off video games. But, we just can’t help it. 😀 Well I can help it.

Anyways, in a matter of 5 hours of boredom and only TV, we got to go to the pool. With Anthony and Andrei (Romanian accent: Un-drei). Anthony is actually weaker than me by A LOT. But, I’m always trying to make sure he doesn’t cry too easily. See Anthony is either 8 or 9. Andrei was almost turning 13. Oh and Anthony was boy and Andrei was a boy. Even though they were Romanian they understood English just like us good. Though, I’ve seen Andrei text on her phone about me and they were cursing. Anthony is actually just a jerk though. Whenever I am at his house I have to do what he tells me to do, if not he’ll twist up the WHOLE story to get me in trouble. Hey, I can understand that at his house. But, he even does that at my house. WTF?!?! I haven’t been able to say that word in awhile. Yeah it feels good. 😀 Well, anyways, we went to the pool and Michael, Daniel, Matthew and I were sweating in the back like a pile of gorillas. Once Anthony came in with Andrei he sat in the trunk all the way to the trip.

Once we got there, Anthony immediately jumped in the pool. But, there was like a population 6 people in the pool so far and there were barely anybody making noises. We were the ONLY ones who where making noises. Unfortunately, we played this game called push-off. We basically had to throw our opponents in the pool and be the last one standing on dry land Anthony won because we HAD TO go easy on him. And because he hit us when we were unprepared. Well, curse my bad skills. Anyways, we eventually had to dry off when it was ONLY around 2 or 3 I guess. While we had to dry off we saw these big wasps that were like I guess the size of a grownup’s middle finger. We killed one of them without actually getting stung because for once they looked scared at us. Though we sliced its butt in half and it shot out the stinger then.

Once we got back home everything was a blur. That’s all I could remember.

Leave a Reply

