Well This Is Driving Me Nuts!!!


July 27, 2010
Well, I’m sorry I’m publishing so late. I was hanging out at Walmart with my parents and Michael and Daniel. But, you get me? Anyways, as late as I could think, I knew once I woke up Michael, Daniel and I was going to get kicked out of the house as quick as possible. But, that didn’t matter to me. I could still keep up the hours I had right NOW. But, lets get that out of the way. Once I woke up I read Percy Jackson the Titan’s Curse. I guess since I had just a temporary time of reading I only was able to read 5 pages. At max I guess 13 pages. But, I tried to make this promise to myself to read at LEAST 50 pages every day so I could finish the book in a matter of days. But, when I was just in the middle of the part when Thalia (daughter of Zeus), Grover (some kind of satyr) and this group called the hunters (that serve the goddess Artemis) on this quest instead of Percy, Daniel broke into the room and tried to read the room to see if everything was okay. Finally, he left the room and then I grumbled this in my head: “Damn… I’d thought he never leave”. Lol. Okay, maybe I was too cruel but that’s what was going through my mind.

Anyways, in a matter of minutes we had to eat breakfast. I had cookie crisp since nothing else was interesting besides some cheerios and stuff. I tried to conserve as much as possible so maybe Michael or Daniel needed some when I wasn’t around. Afterwards, we went upstairs in the bonus room to play some video games. I was though surprised we weren’t leaving early. So, I happily played Tony Hawk Skateboarding Project 9. Though, I thought basketball was a LOT better even though I played it since yesterday (two days ago). Anyways, from time to time Michael’s dad would constantly ask to challenge any of us at Skateboarding. Michael was always singled out last. Too bad. Then, Michael’s dad asked to challenge me on Basketball. Which was very awkward for me but still cool. See I use the Hornets ALL the time when I play basketball. Then, the rest of Michael’s family would choose the Lakers. So, we were COMPLETE enemies ti’ll then in basketball. Unfortunately, Michael’s dad beat me. See I can beat Daniel and Michael anytime on basketball but their dad was too impossible. So, we were down with these scores. Mine was: I think 61 or 63 dunks. Then, his dad had 89 goals exactly. I was ticked off but cool with it. After that, we had to leave to my house.

The thing that was surprising was the fact Daniel wasn’t overdoing his jokes. But, he was playing video games non-stop. I just couldn’t take it. Though, he was kind of helping me on my Poptropica account. Which was okay, but, then my mom and dad gave us the note after dinner we had to go upstairs. Well, dinner was okay even though we only had cucumbers, green pepper and dumplings. Than, we went upstairs. I did not know what was going on downstairs, but I tried to ignore that feeling of curiosity. Unfortunately, Michael and Daniel were fighting AGAIN. I tried to work thins out. So, I did a therapy session with Daniel. Though, I can’t tell you what we were discussing. Too private. Unluckily, I noticed my mom and dad was watching Lie to Me. But, then we went to sleep. Ugh!

4 comments on “Well This Is Driving Me Nuts!!!

  1. Keping Hidup says:

    I’m a boston celtic fans – too bad they lost the final game against lakers 😀

    • Andrew says:

      Well, that’s a lot better. Someone that’s not a Laker fan. Yes, now all I have to do is look for a Hornets fan. The LAKERS BEAT THE CELTICS?? Dang it!!

  2. nadiafriza says:

    is Percy Jackson: The Titan’s Curse the following sequel after The Lightning’s Thief? i have no idea there are novels of these

Leave a Reply

