Whatever… Good Enough


July 26, 2010
Well, afterwards, I forgot like usual about the sleepover. At first, when I woke up, I pictured myself in my home then in Michael’s room. Which was awkward for me. Oh and Daniel and I were working on my Poptropica account then we made Daniel a blog from WORDPRESS. Speaking of that, here’s the link to his site: http://tallberry41.wordpress.com/

Awesome right? Anyways, I wanted to read the Titan’s Curse at his house, but, then they had breakfast then went back to playing video games. I wanted to play soccer like we did yesterday. MAN!! I should remember things. I forgot to to mention my previous post. Ugh! Anyways, I really wanted to move Michael and Daniel’s butts and do something more energetic. Well, they wouldn’t listen. They just continued playing and playing which was annoying me. I eventually went to the computer but got bored. Then, after a few minutes I joined in the play on PS3, Ms. Ginger alarmed us and said we were going to the pool.

Fun, yeah! Something more energetic. We had loads of fun. I went on their AWESOME slide. Then, there were these girls that would constantly stop the slide water. So, it would be JUST like a regular play slide. I hated that. I guess the highest aged one was about 15. Smallest I guess was 5. Well, Michael and I had to constantly turn it back on. Also the girls were preforming these dangerous stunts that were not allowed. I was really ticked off now. I wanted to punch one of them. Then, they said to get off the rope we were sitting on. They said we weren’t allowed to. WHATEVER!! Than, I said you were making those illegal moves and all that. But, they tried to doubt it. Then, like I guess a 11 year old told me this: “I don’t give a f*ck about that”. I was surprised. Michael and Daniel laughed whiled they were repeating it. Than, Michael said this: “Who gives a sh*t about anything?”. Which I thought was normal for him. We eventually left with those girls stubbed in the butt with our speeches.

Afterwards, we went to the Buford Dam (Michael and Daniel lives near the dam). We had loads of fun with nicer people that I misunderstood as Indonesian. Unfortunately, they were Spanish. Wow, how racist I am. Anyways, I had to go to this part of river where it was SOO cold, had seaweed which was slippery for me and the current was pushing me. I felt like I was going to die for a few moments. Then, Daniel copied it. We both were tied. Hahahaha. Funny. Michael was too scared to do it. I just went along with it. Then, we went back home and played PS3 again. I was really bugged by playing only during the WHOLE sleepover. i wish they only had Dsi’s and they would be more active. But, that’s their fault being so ADDICTED to video games. Lol. We eventually had to eat dinner. Then, thunder stroke. While I was playing scateboarding, Daniel’s account got erased because of the thunder. Lol. That happened the SECOND time!! Oh, so funny. Then, we went back to sleep fulfilling ourselves with happiness.

Leave a Reply

