Everything Was Too Busy And I Was Barely In It


July 20, 2010
Well, there a lot of ways to describe my bed and I. But, I don’t want to do that right now. I’m just going to start with what happened when I woke up. Okay, when I woke up it was dark and really cold that I couldn’t bare it. I was wondering when I was still asleep why didn’t I feel the temperature ti’ll now. Well, I tried to not let that bug me, so I went downstairs and figured out it was only 6:05 in the morning. I still didn’t get how could this great darkness appeal around 6. Hmm… anyways, when I did come downstairs, I decided to check the computer for 23 minutes then eat breakfast which was SOO cheap later on. My stomach was growling and begging for some breakfast. I tried to hold it in for just a couple more minutes. Though, I managed to do it. It felt weird and good. It’s like I stopped my stomach or killed it.

Anyways, after breakfast hit everybody went downstairs. To watch something. For awhile they watched Spongebob Squarepants and this other show. But, don’t remember it. Afterwards, my mom said she was going to do something at somewhere. I couldn’t remember. Well, I remembered my mom that she had to go with Anabelle to Walmart. She agreed, by the next 32 minutes Patricia and Anabelle left. I was already sick and tired of the Avatar. Oh and FYI, today (yesterday) we just finished everything in the whole story. I guess Matthew is going to start it allover. Lol. Fiya was on though. So, we talked a lot. Man, that girl can talk. Wonder what she would be able to do if we called. Lol. Afterwards, I had to get off the computer and watch Wipeout. Or however you spell it. You basically got these 24 contestants trying to get 50,000 dollars. But, if they want the money they need to do these crazy obstacles. My family loves this show because it’s pretty funny whenever they fall or whenever they don’t fall. They also come up with names to describe their personality too. It’s actually pretty funny. Afterwards, we had to go to Allison’s pool. It took us awhile to get there actually. But, we eventually got there fast enough. I saw Allison getting into a discussion with her mom. I tried to ignore that so I wouldn’t get into their business. So, Patricia and I were able to get in the pool without any sunscreen. And this pool was also better than Alexandra’s pool. I was able to pull off wicked stunts and all that. I was happy. Too bad this isn’t these kind of days we would bring junk food to eat for snacks. Anyways, we stayed there for about 2 or 3 hours I guess. Though, I was singled out by everybody. They didn’t want me or at least didn’t need me. That’s the sad part.

WE eventually came back home. Then, my sister was selling some lemonade she made. She made $1.25 just by selling to two people which was actually a BIG sale for her. I knew I could sell already millions of things. Like that Pokemon stand. I got once $11.12 off selling 34 cards which I knew was a big success. I don’t think I was in the mood for selling now. I got in trouble with my mom eventually for getting in Anabelle’s way. Which I could kind of understand. Then, I went up the street to hangout with King and Savino. Once Simon was left I went back home. Then, he rang my doorbell with Logan, Tina and Frankie. We went up the street to watch Douglas and some other team win on Soccer. Logan had to leave so it was just the two of us watching. The ball was constantly getting close to us to be able to knock us out. Everything was so busy. All I did was watch. Then, the day ended.

10 comments on “Everything Was Too Busy And I Was Barely In It

  1. ImUmPh says:

    I though that show as same as a show in Japan. I’ve forgot the name. 😀
    Hopes nothing happen with your stomach.

  2. Keping Hidup says:

    ya..ya i watch it in star world – challenging games indeed – not easy money huh? 😀

  3. FiyaFiya says:

    new Story, nutty? *we agreed to call each other like this, rite?* LOL

    About the show u mentioned, too bad I never watch it before, but heyy hoo It sounds great. Looks like it’s a good show..

    Anyway..
    Fiya in d story refer to me or? LMAO.. U put my name, So I will do the same on my next post. Watch out.. Hahhaa.. What We had Couple of days ago, was a veeeeeerrrryyyyyy nice conversation..

    Anyway..
    Ur day? Well, exactly same with mine. No no no, urs is better than mine. LOL

    Send my best regard to mom, Patricia and anabelle.. 🙂

    • Andrew says:

      Not really a story nutty. Yes, I agreed or at least made up the idea since we are going nuts sometimes. Well, if you love comedy and sarcasm this would be the best for you. It is, try watching ABC on Thursdays on 8 or 9 I think. It is for the LAST time. Well, I would mention you in times. Thanks, put my URL. Hehehe. Yes, a VERY good conversation. Yeah, to catch up with the days we haven’t seen each other. How do you know that? Lol. Hehehe. Yeah, they already got it.

  4. Usup Supriyadi says:

    more wow
    more pow
    more ow

    😆

  5. Swimmer Girl says:

    I love wipe out 😀 i love the big balls xP

Leave a Reply

