Today Is The Day For The Wedding


July 17, 2010
Right now, it feels as if I was told the wedding would start a few days ago. Well, the months passed and we finally got to start the wedding. But, unfortunately, everybody was still sleepy when they woke-up. I actually thought we were going to leave around 11 or 12 in the morning. Well, guess what. We were ACTUALLY leaving around 2 and the wedding was supposed to start at 4. So, I was completely dumbed. I woke up and got energetic for nothing. I tried to help myself by going on the computer as usual and checking my farm. My farm is actually doing very well. I’m level 20 actually. But, I don’t think I have a farm like a level 20. But, I do have ribbons like a level 20. Anyways, once I got off the computer I for some brought up my blog to my aunt. She read and was pretty impressed with idea I was talking about. Than, since I figured out what to do. I decided I was going to play Guitar Hero World Tour before we were going to get ready for the wedding. I was basically doing these songs called Sweet Home Alabama, Shiver, and the Kill. Oh that song is good. Here’s the video:

Afterwards, we got ready for the wedding. It took us a pretty long time to get ready because it was hard for me to find long pants that were not jeans. Sobs. My clothes are turning over to Matthew’s size. I’m losing my clothes because I’m growing too tall for my age. I’m like the tallest in the neighborhood besides Simon and he’s only just the same height. I’m also close to beating Alex in height and he’s turning 13 in the two days (tomorrow). Oh and tomorrow is my mom’s birthday (today). I constantly got mixed up with the calender because I had thoughts and people gave me ideas. Yeah, I messed it up. So, tomorrow is my mom’s birthday. Hope you’ll be there to say happy birthday. Lol. Anyways, when we were getting ready to heat up or whatever you call it on my pants, my dad accidentally put it on my pants and it got wet. Luckily, my mom noticed fast enough. I knew I was going to get back at him soon enough.

Eventually, in an hour we finally got into Gainesville. The city where it was supposed to take place in. The church they were having the wedding in was HUGE!! It also had a limousine in front of the church. Though, the bride and the groom were only renting it. But, that was a shocker. We went to the side of the church were the food was supposed to take place. The place was HUGE!! AGAIN! About 312 or 340 people could fit in there. Anyways, we walked to the part of the church where the kissing and the preaching was supposed to take place. But, it felt as Anna (the bride’s sister) had this place as her wedding. Than, I got a good close of it. Was TOTALLY different. Than, Matthew was starting to get REALLY cocky or loud. So, we went to Burger King to have some fries and chicken nuggets. I only took some fries and 2 chicken nuggets. But, by now, I bet Savino and Simon was having a heck of a time at the lake.

Well, when the wedding finally started, everybody was walking through. Oh and FYI, my little sister Anabelle was the flower girl. But, for some reason, they didn’t give her flowers in her bowl. I thought it was the plan, or they just forgot. Well, I ignored that and I was waiting for the bride to come out. Unfortunately, when she came out and walked through the line, I noticed her dress. She had a beautiful graphical front and the back wasn’t so long. Just short and perfect. It actually fit perfect on the bride. Afterwards, when they were giving out the message I fell asleep but still listening to the preacher because he was speaking so LOUD. Then the bride and groom kissed. We celebrated and went to the dinner area.

Once, we got there, I had to sit with these kids that I bet I know they are teen. But, unfortunately, they were 12 TURNING 13. I was still kind of right. They were acting like complete jerks. I couldn’t stand them. But, then one of them was constantly staring at me. Didn’t know why, but okay. When all of those kids left the guy that stared at me asked me if I could spread the word on my blog about subscribing on his Youtube channel. Than, he said he would subscribe to my blog. Well, at the end of the post, I’ll give you the link. But, when I do PLEASE subscribe to him. Anyways, one of the boys were actually assaulting me and I said I was going to break your arm if you’d continue doing that. He said I didn’t stand a chance just because I lost in a arm wrestling and staring contest. Man, those guys can be REALLY stupid.

Well, we eventually left with actually tasting the world’s newest Apple cake. The iCake! Lol. Soon I’ll show you pictures of it. But, we were waiting for that thing to come and be ready to eat. But, when we ate it, it tasted horrible. The inside was bitter and the crust was OKAY. Than, some girls walked up to me and asked if I tried the cake. I said yeah and explained what I thought about it. They said it was crap and then walked away. Eventually when we left, Anna and her husband gave us these two fishes to babysit. At first I thought we were going to keep them. But, only babysitting. Boo hoo.

Okay subscribe to this guy if you are interested in technology and stuff. Here’s his youtube name josiahms97. Here is a URL to one of his best videos:

20 comments on “Today Is The Day For The Wedding

  1. monkeyGrove says:

    WOW ! Congratulations ! This is a sweet story and great experience for you. Thank you for your sharing.

  2. Nuug says:

    Andrew, Wow! You woke up early for a wedding?? How come ya didnt know the time it started?? I have to go to a wedding in like four days thats like eight hours away by plane… ugh! I hope its fun though… its in Tennessee so it should be fun!

    Also is the dud in the video from Minnesota?? He sounds like he’s from the area… Good night now then…

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, I woke up. I ALWAYS wake up. Well, I didn’t have the guts to ask them yet. Let me give you a hint for a wedding. They are VERY long. Annoying and fun but LONG. Tennesssee is where my aunt lives. No, he’s from plain Georgia.

  3. Keping Hidup says:

    Hi Andrew.. so can sing yeah!? – come and comment in my blog as well 😀

  4. Usup Supriyadi says:

    waka waka waka…

    sweet story

    when u married, Andrew? hahahha :mrgreen:

  5. FiyaFiya says:

    Ohmy..
    really wish I was there..
    Seems like the wedding works well and beautiful..
    :))
    oh God.. Guess what.. So dun tell this to anyone.. But one my dream is to marry the american guy.. LOL LOL LOL..
    Well, Sweet Anabelle might looks pretty and sweet as she’s the flowers girl.. *.*

    • Andrew says:

      Yeah, well, I’m not sure if a Romanian person would let a Indonesian person. Not to be racist. I won’t, just my blog. Lol. Will that be me? I’m available. I’m a citizen of America. Well, how old are you? Well, she’s not actually sweet on the inside.

  6. FiyaFiya says:

    Hahaha..
    So if The Romanian will not let me in, I’ll wait till they let me in.. Kidding. LOL

    LMAO…
    U? Hahaha.. Yeahhh.. Come to mama.. Hahahahahahah.. Kidding again.. Oh Gawd.. Me? How old? I’m so fu*kin old.. LMAO.. I’m 20 andrew.. Older than u I guess.. If Only u wanna marry a woman older than u.. Hahaha.. Another joking, dude..

    Anabelle is not that sweet inside? Hahah..

    • Andrew says:

      Well, that’s a good plan, or we’ll disguise you and teach you the Romanian accent. Lol. Yeah, I get the sarcasm. Hehehehe. Wow, a causer, if you pay attention I cursed a lot when I was on Ajinkinai or whatever his name is. 20 is good. Do you have a job, nutty? You are older than me by 9 years. No way I’m taking that chance. Yeah, sarcasm. Yeah, SHE SCREAMS!

  7. FiyaFiya says:

    Taking a chance to what? LOL
    I’m older.. No way.. Everytime I remembered that I am that 20 something. Feels like I wanna throw up. Hahaha.. Kidding*

    Wow! Hahah.. Ur plan is a good one too andrew.. Teach me the Romanian accent then.. Hahah.. Can’t imagine if its really happen.. We’ll be a master of disguise then. LOL

    She screams? oh my.. So does my sister.. Screams a lot!

    • Andrew says:

      No, for a regular girls from what I hear they think 35 is the WORST age. I only throw up because of food. I could also teach you some Romanian or my sister. She’s better. Lol. I’ll be the mastermind. You’ll be the victim. 😀 No, she screams when you do what she doesn’t like.

  8. FiyaFiya says:

    My sister did it too. Especially when she asked something to dad or mum, and they didn’t give what she wants.. Gosh! She screammm like a crazy lil girls. LMAO

    Hahaha..
    Teach me then. Sounds awesome.. Learning the romanian accent. Haha.

    I’m the victim? Hell yeah. Hahahaha

    • Andrew says:

      Well, my sister than starts crying for it. Even though it is a toy. Oh and how old is your sister. My sister could talk about who yells better. Lol. Oh I could teach you a few words also about Japanese and French. Hehehehe. Oh, yeah, lets start the riot.

  9. FiyaFiya says:

    My sister is 7 years old. How about ANabelle? How old is she?

    Hhaaha..
    Teach me teach me..
    Oh u speak French??
    Awesome! Ahhhh.. Teach me! Love it..

    • Andrew says:

      My sister is almost 5 on November. I guess it will still work out. Okay, don’t rush me. Lol. No, as I said, just a few words, wanna learn full language? Ask my mom to teach you. But, I’m going to have to teach you REAL proper English.

  10. FiyaFiya says:

    Hahaha..
    Yeah..
    Real proper English..
    Teach me that one too.. Oh, I hope u understand what I’m talking since the first we have the talks. Haha.. My English is bad. 😦

Leave a Reply

