Gentlemen! Abort To A New Life


July 14, 2010
If in any way you find this a little degrading it’s best not to start a fire yet until you check with me. Anyways, I woke up around 8 in the morning, well… I actually guessed that. But, my predictions were correct. Oh, I love it when you live in a place for so long you can tell the time easily. 7 at our place is usually dusk THAN at 8 it turns sunny. Anyways, I had my breakfast and took care of my farm too. I also heard Farmville made this new Swiss items. The thing I dislike about Swiss items is that they make a big celebration of a new item WITH farm cash and than soon enough it expires. That sucks. Swiss items are almost going to be gone. Just like the Wasabi from the Japanese seeds. Anyways, my sister came downstairs later and we watched TV. My mom luckily was staying home. So, we watched Avatar the Last Airbender like a family again. Than, once my dad had to go to this business meeting I didn’t know of we opened our K12 boxes with all the school projects for the next grade. Once we all opened the boxes it was a mess.

Oh and I had these books for my next grade. Earth Science. Exploring Our World: people, places and cultures (for geography). Then 2 big maps of United States and the WHOLE world. Minerals and rocks in a box. Cylinders, safety goggles and so on. English: Intermediate Literature and English: Intermediate Language Arts. Pre-Algebra and Mathematics: Structure and Method. Social Psychology (actually my dad got that for me to learn from). English: Language Handbook. Vocabulary. Believe Our Ears and Eyes. Animal Adventure. A Classics For Young Readers an audio companion. Myths Of Ancient Greece and Rome. Classics For Young Readers volume 6. The Adventures Of Tom Sawyer in the REAL version. The Secret Garden AGAIN in the REAL version. And that is pretty much it. May sound like a lot of books. But it’s even less than the other books I had last time.

Than, Simon asked me to come over with the gun. We eventually watched War of the Worlds. It was amazing and scary. Simon was constantly asking what was going to happen. I constantly blabbered out. Then, sometimes kept it secret. But, goes one way or another. Patricia came then left then Matthew came and got bored of the movie. He wanted to go home. Than, he came back and said I had to come home if he was coming back home. Simon and I bagged Matthew and kept him inside ti’ll the movie was done. Than, I told my mom the whole story she just laughed. Than, I went outside to figure out King and Savino were saying goodbye to the work boy who was never coming back. That is too bad. Well, I guess more for me than.

Afterwards, I had Canadian Bacon and eggs. Brought it outside and went up the street. That was a stupid decision. Luckily, I just saw Alicia come back from Kentucky. I was happy everything went back to normal. Than, talked to Logan. He was acting like a jerk for a few minutes until we made a deal. He’d stop being a jerk and I let him play the Dsi. Logan has a thing for Pokemon. Than, all the was left was King and we showed each other the drawings we made by Flip note studios. Day ended peacefully.

15 comments on “Gentlemen! Abort To A New Life

  1. marysgate says:

    Your day sounds like it was a lot of fun Andrew, and I had to smile at the part when you said you had Canadian bacon. I live in Canada and I have to say that I never knew other countries had different bacon haha. Thanks for visiting my blog by the way, and keep up the good work you’re doing here πŸ™‚

    • Andrew says:

      Hey thanks, I just hope you get a gravatar so people don’t think you’re a spammer. Lol. Man, most other people I hear say they live in Canada. What’s up with that? Yeah, Canadian bacon tastes more like ham through my perspective. Your welcome anyways and thank you for the keep-up. πŸ˜€

  2. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    You saw the version of War of the Worlds with Tom Cruise and the little girl (I forget her name) didn’t you? The first time I saw it, I rented it on DVD but I didn’t know that version wasn’t out on DVD yet and I rented this other one that was unbelievably, incredibly boring and I couldn’t believe people were raving about it! Then, I saw the good one and yeah! I like that movie too!

    • Andrew says:

      Dakota Fanning!!!! And what the heck is up with the VERSIONS. There is only the book and the movie. How are there other movies. Don’t get it. Do you rent on Netflix? Or Redbox? The version I saw was my favorite movie for LIFE!!!

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        I dunno, there was this over version that came out on DVD but was never in the movie theaters like a couple of months before the “real” version came out. I can’t even remember who was in it or anything. I rented it at Blockbuster though. πŸ™‚

        Oh yeah, Dakota Fanning! πŸ™‚

        And there was a radio version of it back when I was a little kid and at least one black and white movie version of it! lol!

      • Andrew says:

        It was an old movie you don’t remember, but you still remember renting it from blockbuster. Can’t you like say what DVD have I recently rented. It’s pretty easy. Oh and people say my sister looks A LOT like her. There was a version in black and white? Wow!

      • Andrew says:

        It was an old movie you don’t remember, but you still remember renting it from blockbuster. Can’t you like say what DVD have I recently rented. It’s pretty easy. Oh and people say my sister looks A LOT like her. There was a version in black and white? Wow!

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Oops, I meant “other” version, not “over”.

      • Andrew says:

        It’s okay, I can tell mistakes. πŸ˜€

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Well, I remember it was Blockbuster because I was pissed off at them for renting that other version right when the good one was supposed to come out! lol

        There was AT LEAST one version in B&W. I think there might have been 2. Of course I could probably Wikipedia it and find out but I don’t feel like it πŸ™‚

      • Andrew says:

        How much was the rent man. Lol. Black and white sucks. Don’t get how people were only able to write in black and white. Right now, whenever I think of the past. I only picture black and white. Lol. Oh, Wikipedia. Sounds interesting.

  3. ImUmPh says:

    What a busy day! πŸ˜€

    I don’t concern at Japanese or Swiss item. I just like to plow, seed and harvest. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

