Well It Kind Of Worked But It Kind Of Backfired Too


July 14, 2010
I couldn’t really guess what was going to happen today. A fulfilled day? Catastrophic day? A nice day? What is it going to be? I couldn’t really tell from the gestures my hands were doing when I woke up. Speaking of waking up, you remember King. Yeah, unfortuantely, when we were watching Avatar the Last Airbender, I got so bored then I went outside. Unfortunately, he said he’ll be able to come out later. Than, another hour passed. I gave up on him. Went inside then went back outside. I rang Savino’s doorbell and unfortunately, he was on the phone with Simon. Simon also alerted me two days ago he was at the movies watching Predator. I think those kind of movies are TIGHT!! I heard or at least saw a little bit of the first Alien VS. Predator. I was already into it. Than, the game in then this new movie showed up called Predator. I was happy for him. Than he asked me to come at his house.

Once I came at his house he invited me inside. His carpet was as always comfortable for the bare feet. But, I don’t think he would get that because he was wearing socks. Anyways, I saw him watching Barney. I was like what the heck. Than, he explained his cable broke down. But, after this episode would be done he was going to watch Mortal Combat. Well, he also showed me his electric bass he got. Lucky man. I eventually left. Than, came back to give him a Popsicle. He asked me to come inside. Than, I eventually got bored. Lol and went home. Figuring out I had to have lunch. Well, Matthew and Patricia were playing video games upstairs even though I told them not to because mom said. We had 2 hot-dogs and a few sets of baby-carrots.

Afterwards, my mom got Matthew in trouble for playing video games. But, Patricia talked into a very sweet sorry that made my mom go pass with it. So, my plan kind of backfired. But, I wasn’t really angry. My plan just didn’t work. That’s all. Anyways, we were watching the Big Bang Theory and the Nanny. Just when the Big Bang Theory was done. Simon rang the doorbell and asked us to come OUTSIDE. Didn’t like the idea, but, went with it. When he caught a praying mantis (an orange one to be exact) Matthew felt the curiosity to touch it. Simon said he was going to hit him if he did it. But, trust me, if he hit him. I would talk some sense into that boy.

Eventually, it started to rain and everybody went inside. Even that work boy too. We eventually watched the Nanny than took a bath. After that, we watched some Hitman which was corny and gross. Too much wanting to kill each other. Boring idea but, cool action. Than, America’s got Talent showed up. Most of the people did good. But, I was voting for Future Funk! I can’t give up a picture of them. But, they’re young pop dancers that are cool. Though our telephone wasn’t working. So, we needed our people to do it. Than, we went to bed. Nice day and boring. But, good.

6 comments on “Well It Kind Of Worked But It Kind Of Backfired Too

  1. hanyanulis says:

    You must be filled with joy For this special one may be.I believe this heart of mine when it tells my mind
    That this is reason…Ok….i’ll more often dropping by here

  2. Ifan Jayadi says:

    Sometimes, we can’t avoid a boring something in our life because we have to do something regularly. So, we can try to make a different something which can make us to forget a boring feeling.

  3. ImUmPh says:

    In Indonesia, we have Indonesia Mencari Bakat or Indonesia’s Got Talent :D.
    Be easy Andrew, everyone has a good day and bad day. So don’t worry if you had a bad day, maybe next day will be a good day.

Leave a Reply

