I Think We Are Going To Get Along Just Great


July 12, 2010
Well, that’s just great. My gravatar still hasn’t changed and I’ve been trying to change it for 3 months so far. I really dislike the fact I have one of those shapes as a gravatar. Good thing it has the color black. My favorite. Speaking of colors, I woke up this morning thinking of colors. Well, I was thinking FIRST of Alice in Wonderland then it came to colors. Colors are pretty cool and cute in this world. You got tough colors, weak colors, small colors any type basically. But, people feel they need to conceal that feeling. Well, it’s kind of like saying this. Act like God is the colors that are tough and strong and the people try to conceal liking or worshiping God because they think it’s cool. Same thing with colors. That’s why, when I woke up I felt like I needed to do something about it.

But, unluckily, I forgot about that feeling as fast as possible. Because, that was just my fantasy. But, once I woke up, I went to the computer AGAIN. Man, my addiction is going to cause trouble some day or another. While looking on the computer I’ve been thinking about Muse. Well, the song Assassin I put a few posts later. After I listened to that, I wanted to listen to more of their ALTERNATIVE songs. I got out of Youtube Resistance. It was actually more peaceful than the song Assassin for a reason because they also played the piano in it. Here’s a video of it:

I just can’t stop listening to Muse. They’re so good at songs. It makes me happy. 😀 but, I still wonder if any of them or going to make it to heaven. Lol. Anyways, we were watching Avatar the Last Airbender because my BROTHER constantly asks my dad if he watch. Well, I thought it was too early for that, but, I went along with it. Eventually, when my dad came downstairs he noticed some of the parts of the show. See the show has a stupid side and a smart side. I wanted my dad to see the smart side of this show. Luckily, he saw one of the smartest episodes, which made him impressed.

Afterwards, we were sent outside. Actually, I went outside on my own, my dad sent Patricia and Matthew out, because they were getting lazy. We eventually, started up the offensive joking AGAIN. I never got bored of it. I actually started to laugh harder and harder to the jokes, I almost squeaked. Lol. Eventually, everybody had to go home because of a thunder storm. Well, I didn’t have to, I just wanted to since nobody was going to be outside. So, once I got inside. I saw a Chicken Noodle bag and an Orange. My dad asked me if I knew what I was going to eat. I said Chicken Noodle. He said no and he said I was going to have fruits only. Well, once I got done with the apple, my mom already came back from work. Soon enough, I used her Itouch. With the app Ninjas. Than, we watched a little episode of Leverage. Than, Lie to Me. Man, the shows can’t get better. Eventually the day ended and splatter ended. :mrgreen:

14 comments on “I Think We Are Going To Get Along Just Great

  1. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Ah yes. “Strong” and “Weak” colors. One of the reasons I don’t tell most of my real friends and family about my blog and youtube channel is because my FAVORITE color combination is white and lavender (which is the color of my youtube channel lol!) but I would NEVER use or wear that color combination in public! 🙂 Isn’t it kind of sad that men in our culture aren’t supposed to like lavender and white?!

    • Andrew says:

      Yep, Hahahaha, too bad you can’t show them how you LOVE colors. Lavender is pretty nice. Man, here, we can love which ever color we want. Where the heck do you live in?

  2. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Oh, btw, I’ve never tried this myself, but I think you can change your gravatar by going to http://www.gravatar.com and deleting old ones.

  3. ImUmPh says:

    I’m agree with Skydancer. Just try to delete old ones.
    I haven’t seen Avatar the Last Airbender yet.
    Maybe Eclipse first ant then the Last Airbender.

    • Andrew says:

      Okay, I’ll delete the old ones. TY Skydancer.
      Are you talking about the movie? I was talking about the show. But, it goes still great.
      Eclipse?! I’m only watching that when it comes to DVD and I have nothing to do. 😆

  4. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    The United States. It’s not as bad (as far as men being expected to be macho) as some places but the color thing is probably worse than anywhere I know of. Well, unless you live in L.A. or New York or something! lol!

    I live in a very conservative area.

    • Andrew says:

      Oh, you live in United States. I’ve heard of the name macho, but what does it mean? Wow, the color thing is normal in any place I know of. No, I actually live in Georgia.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Oh my! Much of Georgia is even more conservative than where I live. Don’t mention where in Georgia you live please? You shouldn’t say such things online 🙂 I won’t even give out the state I live in 🙂

        Yeah, actually, you might be right about the culture thing. I don’t really know how it is in other places in the world but there are enclaves in the U.S. where it’s not so bad such as parts of New York City, Parts of L.A., San Francisco, Eugene Oregon, Boulder Colorado, maybe parts of Seattle, I’m not sure, etc. I wish I lived in one of those places but I don’t. *sigh*

      • Andrew says:

        It is?! Wow never knew that. Yeah, that is true. Oh and what’s an enclave? Still getting into my 6h grade vocabulary. No, for me Georgia is okay to say because maybe I may say something to refer to it. But, I NEVER get deeper into geography ONLINE like that. Yep, though, I never want to move from Georgia ti’ll I grow up.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Oh yeah, forgot to tell you what macho means. It means tough, masculine, not feminine, don’t show your emotions, treat women like little girls, NEVER touch other guys!, NEVER cry, never ta;l about sentimental or emotional stuff, if anybody insults you beat them up (or at least threaten to), etc.

      • Andrew says:

        Macho. That’s what it means. It sounds more like perv in a sexy way. Lol. Threatens and all this stuff are against the Bible of peace. 😀

  5. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    lol! Yeah, well, my definition of macho probably isn’t the best one to use because I don’t like macho guys so my definition is a bit cynical. 🙂

    As for enclave: You know, you COULD go google the words. 🙂 I generally don’t dumb down my speech for kids but I’m not sure I really want to constantly define words. 🙂 Often, Wikipedia will have a much more complete explanation of words than dictionaries. Sorry, I hope I haven’t insulted you but I have my own opinions about the meanings of words and you’re better off learning your own meaning. 🙂

    • Andrew says:

      Macho is a also pretty weird in definition. I like them, just don’t like the name macho. Why is everybody SOO into Google? Wikipedia is more like it. That’s not insult showing me what you think.

Leave a Reply

