What Was Made Was Made But What Was Not Meant To Be Was Not Made Properly


July 9, 2010
Yahoo!!! This is the last day were staying in Florida. Were soon going home! I can’t wait to meet my friends again. Well, they’re not really my friends. But, my memories stay with them. Since the day I moved in my neighborhood. BTW, I didn’t notice I got 20,000 views ti’ll today (2 days ago). But, besides that, I got to finally go back to the computer and check my farm. Luckily, I’m getting better at it. But, for some reason, I felt AGAIN like I needed to do some good in my life. So, I was trying to be as nice as possible. Luckily, my mom didn’t put me in a hard position. But, when I got in the pool, Patricia was being giving me a hard position to be good in. Matthew was acting like a jerk. And Alexandra was being a little mean. I already knew it was going to be hard being nice. So, I learned this Proverb: Changing isn’t that easy, thus, everything falls apart when I change and everything is set right when I’m normal.

Well, morning unfortunately passed easily without easiness. Well, I actually thought the day was going to end badly. Well, all I could remember was night. It ended VERY great. We had a peaceful quiet-time. I slept VERY well. I couldn’t have had it better. I didn’t actually know this day and post would be short.

Leave a Reply

