The Trip Was Worth It


July 10, 2010
Well, if you’re looking for an error, look at me. I got messed up. My morning wake-up wasn’t pleasant. I woke up, rough-headed and feeling hard-cored. Well, I knew the good thing that tomorrow was the World Cup finals (though, I just watched it [I’ll give you the details tomorrow]). That actually supported me to a good mood. Instead of a frown face. Anyways, I knew today we were leaving. But, around 10 in the morning. I thought it was about 7 in the morning by now. But, the mornings in Florida are pretty hard to tell from because they are always… sunny. Well, we were leaving. Which was weird because when I looked at the Tivo box, it was only 8 in the morning. But, my mom said we had to leave as fast as possible. Well, the fastest, the earliest we get home.

Once, we got on the car, our friends were waving good bye. Well, I waved back. But, still felt happy to be going home. But, once we left, it took us an hour to find a good store to get breakfast. We got um… some breakfast good ones. But unfortunately, the rip SOO long we decided to take several naps. Than, we had to wait ti’ll 4 in the afternoon to get lunch. If I’m right, we had Twilight vanilla milkshake, Twilight big, small and medium size fries, a Dk burger, Kids Burger and a strawberry milkshake. Pretty long list for actually a very cheap price. Lol. Reminds me of buying games with a Game Stop card. Lol. Well, my mom was predicting the trip to take all the way ti’ll 6:30 PM. Well, she was partially right. But, did I care?! No! once I saw our beautiful close by park and Walmart I was excited. Than, I saw the place where I threw a rock and hit a car. Ah memories. Lol.

Once I got in the street. I saw a bunch of people down there. I could already predict who was it. King, Savino and Simon. But, I was wrong. Alex was there (and he got a haircut) and Simon was at home. Once, they saw my car, they were all surprised. Wanting to scream out of happiness. But, I didn’t really predict their faces very well. Alex was actually being REALLY rude. But, I ignored whenever he did that. Oh and guess what? My mom’s birthday is next Sunday and Alex’s is next Monday if I’m correct. Alex is turning actually 13 my mom, I don’t know. She likes keeping that private. Anyways, everybody was happy to see me. Especially, King. I wanted to see if Alicia was out so I could try to talk to her about the problems I had to solve between us. But, unfortunately, she was in Kentucky. That’s too bad. Well, Simon came out, with a drunken t-shirt I guess. We gave each other a greeting. And eventually, he asked if he could try to do a move on me. I said sure. Life went on. Lol.

Well, once we got up the street, we went to Nicholous’s house. He wasn’t surprising me. He was giving these dumb gestures. But, that was his way. Unfortunately, I had to go home because it was already 9 at evening. Alex was still playing Uno with Nicholous. I wonder while I was chatting with King if they were still there. Hmm… 😕

8 comments on “The Trip Was Worth It

  1. ginan says:

    Good blog.
    I hope your car repaired quickly, lol
    hmm I also love to play uno as did Alex.
    is it true your mother’s birthday next Sunday? I hope your mother will be given health and long life by God.

    Friends are like stars, not always visible, but always there.

  2. nadiafriza says:

    i still cant imagine that Americans watch football that isn’t American football 😉

    have a fun summer!

  3. ImUmPh says:

    Nice trip andrew. 😀
    May I try Twilight vanilla milkshake sometimes. 😆

  4. Ifan Jayadi says:

    If I can speak english very well, maybe, i can coment many more about your post. But, because my english is very poor, so that, i get difficult to ekspress what i want to tell. Oke, I hope your day is very good and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

