Everything Was Made How It Was Supposed To Be Made


July 8, 2010
Well, I ding done done it. I finally found a success in my life. A good instead of evil inside of me. I was happy. I wanted to sprout and show my happiness. I knew this was also going to be the last 2 days in Florida, but, I was pretty thrilled. I wasn’t really looking forward to staying longer because, the longer we stayed, the worst. I would have to have my mind off the Wii for a long time. I would have to stay in a room until every parent was awake, I had to eat outside constantly (reason why it’s annoying to stay outside: flies, mosquitoes biting and buzzing me and a dirty table). Home is home. That’s how it’s supposed to be. Georgia is my home and will always be that way. I’ll be so ticked off if I had to move from Georgia. Anyways, I had no dream to remember of, so sorry for that alert. But, when I woke up, I saw Alexandra leaving the room than being sent back in the room. Well, I pretended to go back to sleep. But, my mom woke me up annoyingly and saying we were going on a field trip.

I wanted to feel arrogant right now or give my mom some of my whiny begs not to go on a field trip. You know why? Well, for one: it was 7 in the morning. Two: I didn’t have the energy to. And three: I was in a nice moment. Well, anyways, we went out, got breakfast from Mcdonalds (Cinnamon melts to be exact) and got on with the car trip. It took us about an hour to get to where we wanted to get to. But, guess where we expected to go? A small island next to Florida. It had military schools, amazing libraries (I actually replied to Sammy’s comment on my earlier posts at the library), awesome hotels, several mansions and an amazingly awesome beach. But, the problem with that is because, there were barely people visiting those people. So, I thought that was a community waste. The other problem with the place was the temperature was about 106 degrees Fahrenheit. So, when we were taking pictures, we didn’t do so well keeping our eyes open. Well, the last problem I had with the island was basically if we lived here, we would barely get to interact with people because the place was deserted for about 9 months. So, only 3 months of social communication.

We spent time there for about 3 hours and finally left with sand in our pockets, especially in mine. Here’s the thing, I don’t get why people invented pockets in swim-suits. There is really no reason for it. My mom actually agreed with me. But, before we were going to get to the bottom of this we were home. We actually had to swim in the pool to wipe off all the crap. Which was weird and comfortable. But, again REALLY weird. Afterwards, I watched “War of the Worlds” AGAIN except through the beginning. The thing I didn’t like about the movie was the fact it showed how uncivilized and how monstrous people could be to each other when hard times came. Even the main character Tom Cruise killed somebody because he was trying to escape and take down the machines. That was the scary part. Anyways, I had to watch the rest of the movie by myself. When the movie was done the parents were trying to look for a movie to watch. Really? They had already Avatar (navi people), It’s Complicated in their house. That’s enough to choose from.

The day ended actually ended badly. But, the rest of the day was pretty good. 😀

4 comments on “Everything Was Made How It Was Supposed To Be Made

  1. ImUmPh says:

    Have a nice day! 😀
    Hopes everyday is great. 😛

Leave a Reply

