Everything Was Solved In A Weird Way


July 7, 2010
Ah, it’s good to know I’m going back home. Back to my house, so-called friends, friends, internet and so on. Not, that I didn’t like it in Florida. But, I’ve been there for awhile. I’m a little home-sick. I couldn’t believe I was actually saying that. I’m always waiting to go on vacation to ignore and lose my troubles. But, I kind of miss those troubles. I don’t know if I’ll be able to take moving from my neighborhood without feeling guilt. But, anyways, besides that, I had a very awkward dream. It was actually a dream that took place in a area around Florida. I didn’t pay attention to the name of the city, (even though, in the dream it was always showing up in my face) because, it was just a dream. No biggie. Anyways, I was in the middle of a road. On my right was a Burger King, on my left was a street only popular celebrities’s cars could pass. In front of me were these hobos handshaking with some famous lawyers or directors. I was actually confused. So, I patted one of the hobos by the back. Asked them what the heck was going on. He said this was the last time they were going to have contact. ??? I didn’t get that. Than, meteors fell from the sky and killed everybody in front of me. Blood drawn, screaming people, catastrophic moments and so on.

The dream ended sadly. But, I wasn’t interrupted. I was so sad. This was dream about people actually first getting to know other people. Not judging them by popularity. I was… happy… and sad too. It made me want to change my life. Well, Sammy’s last comment on my earlier posts actually gave me a good notice. So, I’ll take her in part. Well, when the day started, I immediately went to the computer. Now, this was actually around 7:21 I guess, this is time that we are NOT allowed to wake up at. But, everybody was awake, my dad was okay, by the rules, it was okay. Well, when I was leaving the room to go to the computer, my fingers were really hurting. Man, I’ve been lifting my body at the edge. That has been really annoying me. But, I tried to ignore it as fast as possible. Eventually, when I was about done on the computer my mom woke up stressed. She was yelling at us for being lazy. Well, I could understand that just perfectly. She said we had to go buy milk, I decided to join my dad because I didn’t want to get yelled at all morning.

After morning, we all decided to watch and enjoy Avatar the Last Airbender. Hey, whoever likes that show say I! Well, we watched it for about 2 hours. But, we only saw like 8 or 6 episodes which felt very slow. Once we were done, my brother was trying to bore himself all day by playing the Dsi. I really don’t get what’s so fun about a Dsi from a regular Ds lite. All you do different is take pictures, record your voice and have thousands of options on the menu bar. I felt sorry for him. But, he’s got his own life. I’m not going to ruin his happiness. Once we were all bored all the parents informed we were going to a friend’s house. He was actually the bass player at the church Eugen goes to. We had loads of fun, Matthew met a new friend. Eventually, I was playing ball with Jason (the bass player’s son). He’s about 3 or 2 years old? I don’t know. Once we got home we went to sleep as fast as possible. Without quiet time. It was great. :mrgreen:

6 comments on “Everything Was Solved In A Weird Way

  1. Keping Hidup says:

    Helooo.. 😀 finally you find happiness in your home

  2. do you play webkinz andrew?

  3. ImUmPh says:

    Bad dream but Happy Ending. 😀
    I’m waiting for watching Avatar the Last Airbender. 😀

Leave a Reply

