An Amazing Day It Is


July 4, 2010
I was happy today was a firework day. It was especially a friend’s birthday. We were all excited and so was I. But, since we were so tight on getting ready for a good idea. I tried not to get disturbed Rachael and Anabelle. So, I asked nicely for them to be quiet. They were able to spare a few minutes. Which was fine by me. Because I didn’t want to end in a bad day just like yesterday. So, I tried to assume everything as best as possible. Luckily, God helped me through the way. But, I hope God went through with the rest of us. I’m also trying to avoid as much problems as possible. So, I woke up, got stuck in the room for an hour like usual and also had to suffer loud noises. Afterwards, we were able to come out of the room prison. Lol.

I was also trying to submit or assume this was going to be the best fourth of July. Another thing, once we woke up, we had to watch a bicycle show which was by the way fine by me. I saw the crash sites, the events and so on. It was pretty awesome. Bikes though aren’t my favorite things to watch or ride for that matter. But, it was Eugen’s special day and I had to go with that. But, it wasn’t hard to try to pretend liking this day. Actually, I didn’t have to pretend at all. It was fun. But, when I got word we were going to AT&T, I wasn’t too thrilled. Whenever I go to AT&T, it’s usually boring. But, I was going to have to give it another shot.

Luckily, the AT&T was a lot better than the other ones. There were all the electronics ever made from AT&T in that store. In the left category, were some type of phones, the middle had the Iphone 4 than the right catalog was the Ipad and the Mac computer. It was a whole selection of phones and electronics. I immediately went to the Ipads. It was so awesome. I tried the internet connection (which was very strong) and it worked. But, got bored and tried the apps. One was interesting, than got boring. I moved on and saw Joshua and Rachael playing with the Iphone I think. Here’s a snapshot: Unfortunately, we found a part where Joshua wasn’t crying through the store. But, what do you have to lose? Lol.

Afterwards, we went to see the fireworks. We had to go to the ocean to see it. There were thousands of boats. But the fireworks were only shooting for 45 minutes. And they were only shooting from 2 places. Why in the world would they want to put thousands of boats in the water when they’re only shooting from 2 places. That was the only thing that annoyed me all day. Sand was everywhere in my body. That too was annoying. But the day ended great and fine by me.

4 comments on “An Amazing Day It Is

  1. Sarah says:

    Hi there, i have put a link in the url box thingy (hope you can see it)www.invisi-shield.com. Just wondering if anyone has used this product b4 or knows someone that has as ive been savin for quite some time now and am about to invest in the new iphone 4. The problem i have is the last phone i had the screen ended up trashed because i can not seem to break the habit of sticking in my pocket with my keys or coins etc. If im going to spend a thousand dollars on the the coolest thing under the sun then i dont want this happening again. Ive researched this a bit and the invisibleSHIELD “sounds” like the best option but as you know its a bit hard to tell from little internet pictures so if anyone could please give me some advice on this it would be muchly appreciated. Great site by the way.

    • Andrew says:

      Are you a spammer by any chance, your advertising like a spammer but giving nice blog compliments. Tell the truth about your self. If you won’t, I’ll assume your a spammer. Yeah, my friend Eugen wanted to get the phone, too bad it sold out. Lol. I’m just an 11 year old, how am I supposed to now about this site?

  2. Nuug says:

    Hey Andrew! I have to volunteer this week at some history camp, and maybe next week. Not fun at all, because there are so many hyper little kids… Be back here sometime later… bye for now…

    • Andrew says:

      History camp? That’s something new. Hyper kids, well, I wouldn’t feel comfortable around them, but, I would like to meet one. 😀 Okay, nice talking with you.

Leave a Reply

