Don’t Remind Me About It!


June 29, 2010
Okay, this is what happened today (yesterday). Well, lets actually start with the dream, since you really want to know everything that happened in my life, I’ll tell you. Just so you know I haven’t got this much pressure since a few weeks ago. Now, this is how my dream started. There were these two communists, fighting against these 3 pacifists. The pacifists wanted wanted to take advantage of the people near their country. The communists wanted to find every single thing they could judge that was not their types. They tried to put blacks, tanned, yellows and pale people in segregation. So, it was the whole centuries combined with horror. A country that wanted to take advantage of people and a country that wanted to segregate everything unusual. I was pissed off. I wanted to do something about it, or at least yell some sense into them. But, I just realized I was a pile of sand watching from the galaxy. Like I was a special person watching everything. That’s when the dream ended. 😕

I was yet interrupted by Rachael (Alexandra’s sister) and Anabelle. Rachael was making these funny laughing noises. Even though sometimes Anabella was telling Rachael to shut up. Rachael ignored that comment since it wasn’t something she would like. Well, I told Rachael to keep her voice down. In the harsh way. :mrgreen: She’d stop for a few seconds than continue her troubling noises. The other thing that sucked was that she wasn’t helping me. She wasn’t even close to waking up my mom. So, she wasn’t helping me or anybody. Lol. Eventually, we were able to talk ourselves through our morning room trap. My mom woke up and we were able to go to the pool. But, we needed to put sunscreen and this special spray sunscreen. I wanted my mom to put just the spray sunscreen. But, I already knew it was going to hurt. Still, I did it anyways, it burned my nose because it was accidentally shot in my nose. I hated it. But, I was going to have to put up with it.

Eventually, we stayed in the pool long enough ti’ll the morning was done. So, you could say I was in the pool for 4 or 3 hours. But, I was ticked off. I had to learn the habit of not immediately wanting to play video games. I only asked once. Is that too much. I really would want to hear your opinion on this. Maybe I ask my mom too much to play video games, but I only ask once a day. Oh, I get it. I’m hogging it in. 😦 Anyways, I didn’t ask her anything. So, once I got out of the pool, my mom expected me to say if I could play. I informed her I was going to take a break from it. She understood. Then, we had an agreement. Eventually everybody needed to go to sleep. But, I didn’t. I was 11 and a new grown middle schooler. But, I did have to stay in the guest room (my mom and dad’s temporary room). I eventually fell asleep. Just when I was about to have a dream, my mom came in with my dad. My mom said I could play video games. I was happy. But, I needed to have it quiet which was fine by me.

Later on, Matthew came and watched he said he wasn’t going to ask to play it. But, unfortunately, my parents came and he asked. I had to let him play, which was the annoying part. Than, Eugen came, we played a few songs until my mom kicked me off the video games. While Eugen was still playing video games. Afterwards, he was playing Mario Kart Wii for 4 or 5 hours. The day ended with a weird trace. 🙂

40 comments on “Don’t Remind Me About It!

  1. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    Read your comment on WC’s blog, desperately in need of comments, huh?

  2. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    I’ll start off a little easy on the comments, cause I am kinda busy now.

    • Andrew says:

      What are you busy on?

      • Nuug (also my wwid) says:

        My mom’s making me clean my room. I have already cleaned it three times this summer, but I don’t know why parents care about their Kids’ rooms…

      • Andrew says:

        Lol. My mom always makes me clean up my room. I’ve cleaned a lot more than that. Oh, I wish we could get inside their heads and figure out why. Lol.

  3. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    That must have been an awful dream.

  4. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    Segregation, people who dont fight, being a pile of sand!!!!! How did that dream form??

  5. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    Anyway, I havent played video games all summer, I just got bored of all the easy ones, and the hard ones I cant beat just end up not getting played too much…

  6. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    And also, being a newly grown middle schooler aint that fun Andrew, I just finished middle school and it feels so much better than when I started!

  7. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    Okay, I need to comment about something right now….

  8. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    I dont know, its summer and I dont feel like thinking…

  9. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    Okay, just one or two more and I am out…

  10. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    Uh oh, my moms yelling now, wonder what thing I did she found out about…

  11. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    Well gotta go, I might be back later today and all.

  12. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    Oh wait, Andrew, I have a favor to ask of you, if you don’t mind…

  13. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    Since you’re not on right now, I’ll just comment it and you can tell me if you want to do it or not when you log back on.

  14. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    You see, Ganz is hosting a promotional event, involving tour vans going to various cities around America.

  15. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    These tour vans are promoting webkinz.

  16. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    And in these tour vans, there are codes. These codes unlock an item on Webkinz which I very much want.

  17. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    If you could get one for me, that would be great!

  18. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    All I need you to do, is go to one of these places. You can find these places by going to http://www.webkinz.com/us_en/# and clicking on the Picture of a Tour Van. If you can make it and?or are going to one of these places, that would be great! They will be handing out Cards, and these cards will have codes on them. I need you to email me one of the UNUSED codes if you can! Thanks for your time in reading this, and you don’t have to do this if you cant. Thanks again.

    • Andrew says:

      Is there any paying or membership involved?

      • Nuug (also my wwid) says:

        No actually, you just show up there and they give you a free Code Card. I think the Games are free as well, but the only thing I am sure of is that the Code Card is free.

      • Andrew says:

        Okay good, good. As long as I don’t have to pay I’m fine with it. Code card? Hmm… let me think about that. 😆

  19. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    Bye for now, my mother is continuing to scream, but not at me, she’s yelling at my sisters and I wanna check it out!

  20. Nuug (also my wwid) says:

    Ahh, she’s only yelling about milk being left out of the fridge. I still gotta go, lots of stuff to do for a hot summer day!

Leave a Reply

