The First Day On The Trip Was Pretty Interesting


June 27, 2010
Well, lets get something straight. Along the way through the trip, I was sleeping (it was just a 10 minute sleep).I had a dream about my friends Savino and King partying in my front garage. They had also Alicia and even my enemies from church. They were all celebrating the fact I was gone and they didn’t have to see me. That was the worst thing ever. But, then, I was in the middle of the party and everybody noticed me. They were all chattering. I knew I had to take a run for it. But, instead, they grabbed me by my leg and dragged me against the concrete. They were dragging me to this hot pot. They had this mark that said “death arrives here”. Than, when I tried to escape I threw a soldier over the mark. He was already incinerating and burning even though he was 20 yards away from the pot. That meant the pot was really hot. Than, they yelled out for this cylinder-man to come out. It looks as if he was the only person that was able to pass the line without getting burned. Just when he was about to grab me, my best friend Michael and my other friends jumped in the crowd. They sliced their bodies and took me away. That’s when the dream got interrupted by Matthew’s not-necessary yelling. I practically yelled back at him. Than, kept my mouth shut. My mom was driving throughout the night, so, she didn’t want to get involved.

After a few hours, I had this weird pizza taste. It felt like I had vomited food in my mouth. I really wanted to get rid of the taste. So, I asked my mom if we could make a stop at a gas station. She said we could stop by around 12:30 am. That was actually 3 hours from now. I really didn’t want that taste to remain in my tongue. So, I kept bragging about getting to a gas station faster. But, here’s the thing, if my mom was actually taking that as an idea she would’ve stopped already. We already passed by 13 gas stations. I was so bored. Boredom struck me. In the car!!! How the heck was I supposed to find something to do? If you’re thinking to go back to sleep. You thought a pretty bad idea. The whole car was stuffed with games, clothes, toys, board games and so on. There were only a few spaces. But, I eventually fell asleep, got to sleep through 12:30 am and took that freaking taste out of my tongue.

Soon, I stayed up and got so into the road, 4 hours passed. It was already 4 in the morning and we were at our friend’s house. So, that meant we were there 2 hours early. Well, we all were happy and greeted each other. Eventually, we had to go to bed. Than, time went by, I forgot it was already Sunday. Church day. Once we got at the church, it looked empty and hollow. Then, we had to go to this room where it looked like all the people were. There was a group of people. Smaller than our church. Than, there was these people. I girl singer and guitarist, a guy guitarist, a guy bassist, a guy drummer and a guy piano player. They sang then sent us to this room which also looked hollow and empty, except for the few kids. The place actually looked like a Pre-K. But, the kids were pretty decent and so were the teachers. The thing that sucked was their community was poor. So, they only had big-play crayons. We also had to do activities and bla-bla-bla. Boring, but good enough for their share in community.

After wards we went to the beach and had a load of fun. We took some sodas and pizza. We all looked like gangsters with our sodas. Than, we looked as if we were Pizza hut delivers with the pizzas. I felt disappointed with only being able to stay in the ocean for 10 minutes. Than, we went home. Got nothing to do but stay in the pool ti’ll 9 at midnight struck. By the rest the day ended. 🙂

2 comments on “The First Day On The Trip Was Pretty Interesting

  1. That is a freaky dream. And, the way you used it, than is actually then, THEN I went to the store, not she is taller THAN him.

Leave a Reply

