A Day That Gets You Involved In Work


June 24, 2010
Okay, this is how my day started. My dreams were a little hazy, so, I’m not going to mention it. Well, the morning wakeup was okay. I could say, I was groaning too much in my sleep and I think I was drooling too. Na! I don’t drool at this age anymore. That’s when I was 8 or 9. But, I’m newly 11. A new age. A new age of Middle School. 😀 Well, after my sleep I ended up going downstairs at the computer playing Farmville. This event took around hmm… 7 in the morning. My mom came downstairs and took care of her farm on this thing called Farm Story. It’s a game only used in Itouch form. After she was done, she said to tell my sister (Patricia) to harvest the crops while she was gone and that she was going somewhere for an hour. Well, I completely bored my mind and my strength. It took me awhile to go to the Kitchen with all the sloppiness. Lol.

After breakfast, I got my energy. I went to the computer AGAIN. Than, my mom came back. She sounded so quick. Than, she informed me that I was getting a haircut. That’s a shocker. I wonder how we’re going to cut it. But, she said we were going at the Korean shop AGAIN. Lol. After about 1 hour it became a master piece. Well, at least I think it’s a master piece. Here’s a snap shot of my hair:

Well, after that, I asked if we could go on a adventure. Then, it reminded my mom that we were going to a Russian shop. Far away. About an hour and that we were staying an hour their and then coming back which would take another hour. So, 3 hours tops. Believe me, I brought my PSP and it was still dull and boring in the car. Once we got out of the car, I started seeing this broken down house with play toys in the backyard. That was weird. Dull house and a bright toy. Well, when I tried to take my mind of that place, I saw more cars than I would expect at this shop. I also saw a garden of flowers with rock dogs and a rock piglet. Inside had the disgusting smell of Russian meat. It was unbearable. Until, I got used to it, or I got near the candy selection which distracted the meat smell. I decided to go outside to check out the broken house. Well, I saw a fence, I touched it to see if it was an electrical fence. It wasn’t, thank God. My mom said we were about to leave. Luckily, the smell didn’t kill me. Lol.

After the shop. We were completely bored. Nothing to do, but watch ourselves die. Well, I tried to have fun, but nothing surprising was happening. Then, Simon and Elijah begged me to come outside. I eventually went outside. Which was good because when we were in the middle of racing with Nicholas’s uncle, a group of middle schoolers in a van was coming our way. I noticed in there was Douglas, Kerry, Terry and Marvin. They came all the way up here to play Soccer. Well, the game took about 2 hours until it was around 9 at night. The game eventually was done. Douglas’s team lost by 4 points and Kerry’s team won 10 points. So, that means Douglas only got 6 points. The day ended in boredom. Lol.

14 comments on “A Day That Gets You Involved In Work

  1. Keping Hidup says:

    did you touch to know whether it was an electrical fence.. lucky you it wasnt.. lol

  2. Usup Supriyadi says:

    😀

    nice pic …

    have a nice shopping 😆

    russian shop? 😯

  3. Asop says:

    Ouww… your day ended in boredom? 😦
    From your post, yeah, I can feel it, I can feel the boredom… But, isn’t fun to play soccer together with your friends? I thought you play american football, not soccer. 😀

    Hehe, will you support USA today, when they play against Ghana? USA lost to Ghana 4 years ago. So, I think USA will play offensively today. 😉

    I’m waiting for tomorrow schedule, Germany vs England. I support Germany for sure, you can see from my blog’s header picture. :mrgreen:

    • Andrew says:

      Yes it did. Wait so you’re reading the post so elegant it’s like you’re there? Actually, the rest of us kids only watched them play. Boring! 🙂 American football? 😯

      I support USA in every fight except Australia, Brazil and Japan. I never knew that because I was only 7!!!!! 😀

      At that point I’m routing for Germany. :mrgreen:

      • Asop says:

        Yap, american football, you play it? 😀
        Soccer is not a popular sport in USA, right? The most popular sports in USA are baseball, american football, and basketball, am I right? So, do you play one of ’em? 🙂

        Do you know “Eyeshield 21”, a comic from Japan, about american football? I know football from that comic. Oh, and I’m an Indianapolis Colts fan. 😀

        Ouw, sorry, I forgot that you’re 11 now, so 4 years ago you’re still 7 years old. 🙂

      • Andrew says:

        Don’t like it so much. No it’s not, neither is basketball. Just baseball and football. I play soccer and basketball is my favorite sport. I’ll look that comic up. I’m the opposite fan. 😆 Just kidding the Saints. Yes that’s true.

      • Asop says:

        Oh, baseball…

        I have the bat and glove (mitt), but I can’t play it well. 😛

      • Andrew says:

        I only have the ball. Lol.

  4. Ifan Jayadi says:

    It’s like you want to create something that make you happy and try to fill your life with pleasure 😛

Leave a Reply

