Back To Posting Everyday About My Day


Optional information: Never knew I’d get so far. I was grounded for a week from my blog. That’s why I wasn’t allowed to post for awhile. Sorry, if you were waiting for a post to come out of my throat. But, that’s what my mom decided. I wasn’t allowed on the computer. Which really sucked because now, you’re off track. BTW, the explanation for some posts is because I could secretly write some posts. Hehehehe. Though, they needed to be short so my mom wouldn’t care or notice. 😀 As you know I got a Farmville account. If you want to be my neighbor, search the name Ina Farima-Paladie add me as your friend and I’ll do the rest.

June 21, 2010
There were things I couldn’t understand about today. For example: I had a weird dream, than my phone was suddenly cut off when I was in the middle of a speech and so on. So, I wouldn’t count this as a bad day or a good day. Maybe an in between day. Yeah, that could work. Well, going on with today. Lets start with my dream. Okay. This is how my dream started. I was in my own neighborhood. Wearing navy blue pants, a black t-shirt, red socks and some brown sandals. I was outside wearing those clothes when it was just in the middle of Summer time. Though, it began to go cold. Well, if you were outside all the time when it was hot, you would celebrate. But, this was actually icy-cold weather. By my calculations, it was about 19 degrees Fahrenheit. Now, if I was correct I wouldn’t be standing in the middle of the street waiting for something to happen. But, my conscience told me something important was going to happen and that I needed to see it. Well, finally hail struck outside, while thunder about 13 feet wide hit the street. That’s when I knew I had to move. Just when, the hail struck me I blew it away like wind. I cleared enough hail to see that a car was coming to Nicholas’s house (a person above my street). That person looked like a geek with glasses. Once he moved in, already several friends came to his house. That’s when I noticed that person was Willow. If Willow looked like that. I don’t know. But that’s the weird thing. I saw him except in a different way. In my other perspective. Now, that was a weird dream.

After the dream I was told to do several chores. After those chores, I play Wii Play. It’s an interesting game, that I find valuable. There’s this special tank game on it that my sister and I love to play. But, unfortunately, we lose around mission 10 or 9. Lol. We all scream at each other when we lose. But, this time, I was going to do the game by myself. I eventually got about 50 tanks destroyed which is like double the farthest my family go. It ended in 12 or 13. Yeah, 14, I lost on 14, but I won all the way to level 13. I was lucky to win. Then, Savino came over to my house. I tried to act calm about it. But, how could you be calm if a person just comes in your house, asks stuff from you like he’s you friend and then betray you? HTF did you think I could be calm? Well, God helped me do that. Luckily, I wouldn’t sound as the crazy one in my family. But, he watched me play the tank game. Unfortunately, Matthew was coming up with his stupid jokes. He was laughing like someone hurt him and he didn’t care. I think he did that to embarrass me in front of Savino. I’m going to get back at that creature. Some day.

Well, I got on the phone, talked with Ms. Ginger (Micheal’s [my best friend] step mom, but, I like to call her mom because she’s very nice) about the schedule Michael and Daniel could sleepover. She sounded like any time besides 7 in the morning would be great to visit. Well, we knew that the schedule was tomorrow. But she needed to know when tomorrow. So, I hanged up, got my mom to answer the question. But, my dad said I needed a break or whatever away from the phone. So, I decided to do my Farmville. That’s when I took a picture and put it on my blog. Lol. I laughed so hard because I overheard my sister yelling out defeat, while I said Terima Kasih (in Indonesian for thank you) to God. My mom and sister were playing a game where you have to put these strings in order to make a square. I’ll show you a picture so you’ll understand. This is how the game looked like on the Itouch. Which looked very stupid and dull. But when I tried it, I beat my mom and showed m happiness in a victory dance. Which also included “in your face!”. Well, my mom would’ve done that to me if I lost. But, it was my time and I had to celebrate it.

The day went on, I went to a guitar store, had fun, then went a little to a Thrift Store. Got bored. Practically acted like a idiot. Then, got back home and took care of my plants. Well, if you are an optimist, you’ll think this day was kind of great and bad. That’s why there is in between days. 😀

__________________________________________________________________________________________
New update! Here’s a photo of my newly updated farm. 😀

Anther one! :mrgreen:

14 comments on “Back To Posting Everyday About My Day

  1. Usup Supriyadi says:

    Oh, you’re being punished?

    Well, I do not have a game account. because I do not like games.

    Andrew, for me, there is no good days or bad days. God created every day is good.

    Next time, before going to bed praying to God.

    prayer before sleep,

    O God, you who kill and turn, protect my bed from the accursed Satan.

    NB : your story is always interesting. keep the spirit of learning!

    • Andrew says:

      I’m not really saying I’m punished, I’m just confused. I can understand that for a grownup. My dad has the same perspective about games. That is true. But, sometimes, some days just make me angry. That’s why it’s listed under categories bad and good and in between days. We do that just about every time. We read the Bible, talk what we learned, than, pray. And also protect me from the REALISTIC demons. Thanks Usop. 😀

    • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

      Sorry, but anybody who doesn’t like games is a sad person. 😦 🙂 We ALL need entertainment from time to time. I don’t play games much, but I’m 50 years old and I still play games from time to time.

      • Andrew says:

        Wait, so do you like video games? It’s okay to play video games from time to time. Also, there are kids who don’t play video games at all in their life and have a good life.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Well, I like video games occasionally but admittedly not nearly as much as I did when I was younger. Also, I don’t like the kinds of games that require fast reflexes any more. I prefer RPG style games.

      • Andrew says:

        I like games even right now. My brother is obsessed with it.

    • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

      Oh and btw, you can protect yourself from Satan, you don’t need a god to do that! 🙂

      • Andrew says:

        (Gasp) I need to ask my dad if that comment was an insult to God or it was true.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        lol! Oh no! Well, it probably WAS an insult to “God”! Sorry, but I don’t have much respect for a deity who would create a world like this! Actually, I don’t even believe “it” did. IF “it” even exists! lol! I feel like there’s some kind of “force” or something that drives me towards a goal I don’t understand, but I don’t worship “it”. I just do what I feel like “it” wants me to do. lol!

        I Hope I haven’t insulted your faith (whatever it is)! 🙂

      • Andrew says:

        Ugh, you people don’t get it. The world turned into evil because we happened. Hello, Adam and Eve ate the apple of wisdom and darkness and God punished them and us. You gotta know what your doing, or you have no idea or no prediction what’s going to happen.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        But aren’t you supposed to do what god wants you to do? That’s what I do. I don’t know what’s going to happen but I trust that things will work out for the best.

      • Andrew says:

        Oh yes that’s true. Now, I’m not angry anymore. I believe too that good things will happen. 🙂

  2. Daiichi says:

    Have a nice weekend and enjoy a relaxing holiday with family

Leave a Reply

